Genting FAQ - Part 3

vaxvms

But bro, u mentioned b4 tat u went up b4 this year but registered 0 TP (u din wanna give yr card) - obviously u dun want them to track u ler...so how u expect them to repay/ reward u for your visits which are unclocked in their system?🤣🤣🤣

that one last min go up after drinking in KL....
so go up fast play and back for next day work in KL

Smarty2

Roughly 70GP from my first trip

Then no worries - You will hv real good chance to get at least Resort Hotel (normally they give 1st World Hotel) as for a first timer that's a pretty decent points clocking... nowadays it's really tough to get points unless u r playing at vip areas.

uphill

Then no worries - You will hv real good chance to get at least Resort Hotel (normally they give 1st World Hotel) as for a first timer that's a pretty decent points clocking... nowadays it's really tough to get points unless u r playing at vip areas.

If play slot in VIP will get more point for same amount of betting in common area?

Smarty2

If play slot in VIP will get more point for same amount of betting in common area?

Let's just say: on vip table, it's using rfid sensor to precisely keep track of yr bets whereas common area tables based on the amount of time u spent there (of course then u will be under close scrutiny of the pit boss in case u r not placing any bets).

vaxvms

Let's just say: on vip table, it's using rfid sensor to precisely keep track of yr bets whereas common area tables based on the amount of time u spent there (of course then u will be under close scrutiny of the pit boss in case u r not placing any bets).

sky silver/gold all using sensor

i notice it 1x accidentally there is a number near dealer which state ur bets + winning or lost after hand is deal

yup...still prefer the time spent ...miss the good old days where we TCSS ard table can still can clock GP
those were the days my GP balance always >1000

Smarty2

i notice it 1x accidentally there is a number near dealer which state ur bets + winning or lost after hand is deal

yup...still prefer the time spent ...miss the good old days where we TCSS ard table can still can clock GP

Bro - must learn fr u how to get Platinum just by tcss....🤣🤣🤣

Angtehkor

Now PRC duaki, their RMB is powerful over there. FWH everyday jam with their tour group, you think Genting still want to give Sinkie free room? :(

But sinkapore is bolehland neighbour leh. Tiongland far from bolehland leh

vaxvms

Bro - must learn fr u how to get Platinum just by tcss....🤣🤣🤣

status not important lah

tcss is the good old days esp rub card in IR
just sit rm500 min bet table and tcss
of cos u must chg at least few Ks chip and also must play lah but not every hand
char bo sup more stingy i feel....now also sama sama

Smarty2

status not important lah

tcss is the good old days esp rub card in IR
just sit rm500 min bet table and tcss
of cos u must chg at least few Ks chip and also must play lah but not every hand
char bo sup more stingy i feel....now also sama sama

It's not purely just abt card status la...lol - they dun give u that level of card without linking it with your GP clocking - in relation to hotel room comps, GP clocking is important mah 😁... that is a factor as u acknowledged also 😉. That's why wanna learn fr u how u clock GP's so easily in the past....haha..but anyway - u alrdy explained 🤗....huat ahhh!!

uphill

Maxims Gold upper also using RFID.
If hot table and many people place chip in your betting box, GP go up fast.
They can keep track of the win loss immediately.

vaxvms

Maxims Gold upper also using RFID.
If hot table and many people place chip in your betting box, GP go up fast.
They can keep track of the win loss immediately.

sky silver cfm using sensor too

aLeX84

But sinkapore is bolehland neighbour leh. Tiongland far from bolehland leh

But they Genting no.1 visitor in terms of numbers, while all the sinkie onli know how to jjww on EDMW ask why uncle lim never gib free room :o

vaxvms

Only Circus Palace still operating rt?

Think he means Monte Carlo. Cos it's been closed for at least 6 months.

Hollywood just close so it will be a while.

Circus Palace cfm last to renovate, if any
next mth go up let u know

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.