Genting FAQ - Part 3

vaxvms

anybody can cfm so entry by land need to fill in white card ?
i answered my own question but info latest as of 13/oct/2022 only

my frd drove in n out yesterday

no need white card he claimed

beanstalk6

I am of the view that the forms are not required for land entry, otherwise there would have been news reports of congestion and confused people at the 2 checkpoints. :ROFLMAO:

vaxvms

boleh land still boleh land

need verified urself than know

by air i also dun know need or not for now hahaha

only know come back sg need fill in arrival at ICA online

kevinlaikf

I always went there alone for the past 4 trips since July 2022, perhaps can organise a small gathering there..
I had checked.. December still many member-offer rooms for T2 Deluxe and T3 Y5D/Y5T, about 19GP, and 21/29GP per day respectively, and Resort Hotel about 280+GP/day.

I hope the pandemic wont flare up during the vacation period..

vaxvms

I always went there alone for the past 4 trips since July 2022, perhaps can organise a small gathering there..
I had checked.. December still many member-offer rooms for T2 Deluxe and T3 Y5D/Y5T, about 19GP, and 21/29GP per day respectively, and Resort Hotel about 280+GP/day.

I hope the pandemic wont flare up during the vacation period..
we had few regulars who were up there n do meet up for makan or drinks
hoot time is own time own target one

btw oct end i'll be up there see u ard or not :D
else dec mid i have booked as well

kevinlaikf

Just now just got RWG SMS that a pair of Skyworld Theme Park ticket is now redeemable at iKiosk.

I had the free Zhang YiXin concert ticket i got after attained 140TP in single day at ETG last visit.
And since carousell no buyer, had to dump the tix, probably he is not a great celeb.

Sg_Stone

Hi, anyone looking to go up hills next month? I am thinking to go, mainly is to chill and play casino.. had earlier gone on rwc, just wanna spend some time relaxing..

kevinlaikf

Hi, anyone looking to go up hills next month? I am thinking to go, mainly is to chill and play casino.. had earlier gone on rwc, just wanna spend some time relaxing..

Malaysian Election around November.
I hope no freak results which turned the irrational MY citizens into angry mob around KL.

I prefer going there after their election.

vaxvms

Just now just got RWG SMS that a pair of Skyworld Theme Park ticket is now redeemable at iKiosk.

I had the free Zhang YiXin concert ticket i got after attained 140TP in single day at ETG last visit.
And since carousell no buyer, had to dump the tix, probably he is not a great celeb.
dun waste time selling lah

last time i give out for free also bo lang ai lolxxxxxxxx
i still remember is 陶喆 and 1 taiwanese gp

after tat i dun bother redeem.....save the printed paper n save the earth haha

takengo2003

We are planning to go this 24th Dec, however GT website no rooms for FWH deluxe, does anyone has any lobangs that i can get rooms during this peak period?

i called transtar but their price is rediculous high for FWH Deluxe. hence i try my luck here, not sure if anyone sell rooms or can offer any help? we are planning to stay 3 nights.

luckygal

For those who have taken Transtar coach to Genting recently, do they use the woodlands link or tuas link? And do they really stick by the seats you have selected?

Cryophoenix

We are planning to go this 24th Dec, however GT website no rooms for FWH deluxe, does anyone has any lobangs that i can get rooms during this peak period?

i called transtar but their price is rediculous high for FWH Deluxe. hence i try my luck here, not sure if anyone sell rooms or can offer any help? we are planning to stay 3 nights.
Stay at chin swee temple also can. :s12:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.