Genting FAQ - Part 3

Ringwraiths

wow bro u also lai laio
school holiday i sure up one...wif family too

still checking 1st or 2wk school holiday only

Lol yup yup ...the 1st week sch holiday cant lor so chosen the 3rd week (Which is 13 June lor)...the kids excited on the indoor theme park mah so bring them over..

Smarty2

i mean this "This promotion is open to all Genting Rewards Card Classic and Silver members only."

Bro - this one for high level players like u 😁:

https://www.rwgenting.com/gentingrewards/Promotions/imaginatricks/?langtype=1033&utm_source=SMS_ADHOC&utm_medium=ENTERTAINMENT_RESIDENTSHOW&utm_campaign=IMA19_IMAGINATRICSFREETICKET&utm_term=GR&utm_content=FREE

Paul Lee

What is NN chips used for?

They are used to play table game like 3 card poker, pontoon, texas hold 'em, genting poker etc.

NN is non-negotiable which means you cannot cash the chip at the cashier.

When you win, you will be paid with cash chip.

Cpitalfarmer

Then no worries - You will hv real good chance to get at least Resort Hotel (normally they give 1st World Hotel) as for a first timer that's a pretty decent points clocking... nowadays it's really tough to get points unless u r playing at vip areas.

I just checked my email today. Free 2 nights this month with weekday availability for Genting Grand and Maxims :O

vsvs24

Now seems they only start to give rooms for the current month to fill rooms. Seems May still a lot of rooms.

aurvandil

Due to massive GP point inflation, the GP points awarded for the RM 500 package / add-on are not worth it. The best package to buy is the RM 300 package.

If you are chasing for a gold card, there is a 2x Tier point promotion for ETG, FSG and slots. This is applicable only for Classic and Silver card members and only good for cash play.

vsvs24

Due to massive GP point inflation, the GP points awarded for the RM 500 package / add-on are not worth it. The best package to buy is the RM 300 package.

If you are chasing for a gold card, there is a 2x Tier point promotion for ETG, FSG and slots. This is applicable only for Classic and Silver card members and only good for cash play.

Can share the link on the 2x tier ?

Not chasing for gold but to get enough to continue as silver. Genting becoming more stingy. Can't be sure next year can remain silver if don't hit tierpoints.

Thanks.

vaxvms

Can share the link on the 2x tier ?

Not chasing for gold but to get enough to continue as silver. Genting becoming more stingy. Can't be sure next year can remain silver if don't hit tierpoints.

Thanks.

dun worry ...SINKIE lifetime silver
fyi my CO nvr hit the min every yr

Angtehkor

Yeehaw now genting start to give free room. I got July 1 whole month free and I can book up to 7 night free but I mostly go 2 night or at most 3 night only never go for so long. But too bad I not going in July. Heeheehee

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.