hope RWG can follow RWS implementing self cash out chips to cash kiosk

or is there one i miss out ?

simnonsg

hope RWG can follow RWS implementing self cash out chips to cash kiosk

or is there one i miss out ?
never seen one in RWG, but a lot of cash deposit machine for the GRC for ETG.
It looks like RWG is moving to full electronic gaming and one can withdraw money for Genting ATM

One inside the Gold room, 3 hole for all players, can see dealer
another one is opposite the female toilet when you enter from the entrance with the 3 statue, fu lu shou.
This one is one hole for all players and can see dealer dealing the cards

I have stopped playing as the dealer always get a face card 8 times out of 10.
I see! All these got blackjack? cos I realised a lot of all these ETG zones don’t have blackjack. Only got bacarrat + roulette. Will check it out. Thanks!

LIN_JOEL

Hi Bros, any idea how much does it cost to book a 7 seater car to and fro from SG to Genting during march school holiday weekend?

ghregular

why i said this?

on my several trips i encountered two msian suv, 1 overturned another went into longkang. no idea any injuries. but note its a long journey. be safe.

vaxvms

never seen one in RWG, but a lot of cash deposit machine for the GRC for ETG.
It looks like RWG is moving to full electronic gaming and one can withdraw money for Genting ATM
aiyo ppl want cash out leh haha

hope they install 1 soon

vaxvms

Hi Bros, any idea how much does it cost to book a 7 seater car to and fro from SG to Genting during march school holiday weekend?
average price to and fro is between S$700-800

i would say for family travel with kids and old folk is convenient + comfort

me taken few time already ..........addicted liao ...........even travel in pair i also opt alphard up haha

digisales

anybody know if it is possible to add an additional bed or if sofa bed is available in the hotel room?

aurvandil

average price to and fro is between S$700-800

i would say for family travel with kids and old folk is convenient + comfort

me taken few time already ..........addicted liao ...........even travel in pair i also opt alphard up haha

After a few times, you will find all the super secret places along NS highway to makan on the way up there.

PenPineapple

ic. so seems like for 3A1C, options available is either 2 rooms or sky world hotel quads/sixers
If one A can sleep on sofa then if you have GG/HH suite/crockfords room you'll be able to fit. I stayed 3A1C in crockfords deluxe room. They gave extra blanket and pillow for us.

kevinlaikf

Room in RWG is super cheap, why need to squeeze many pax in one room?

When you have a confirmed booking, just queue up at the manned counter, and pay for another room, on the same floor if you can't get a linked room. the room is definitely cheaper than any SG Hotel81 rooms per night.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.