You never been to RWG casino ah?Hi, can someone advise regarding Tier Points please.
For example da xiao table, how do they track the amount wagered in order to award TP?
and what would be the amount wagered to be award 1 TP
Only at the tables, never used the ETG before.You never been to RWG casino ah?
TP gained are displayed on ETG LCD screen real-time.. except the big row ETG at Skycasino Level 3 next to cash counter which not accurate (>8x less)
last sat went in forget to apply actuallyDid the manual counter staff request to see the MDAC?
alamak sinkie now default GOLD liao i think even no hit TPOnly at the tables, never used the ETG before.
I normally go twice a year and have no problem getting silver but have not gone this year so seeing what is the best thing to do to get 100TP in 2 days
last sat went in forget to apply actually
manual counter
officer look at me n just chop w/o any question asked
perhaps grace period or officer sleeping during briefing haha
For Singaporeans, if use the kiosk to apply new card, will get gold also ? Or need yo go membership counter thxn can get gold ?alamak sinkie now default GOLD liao i think even no hit TP
Msia's policies are not well thought through. Their policies tend to be implemented on a whim or the flavour of the day.![]()

alamak sinkie now default GOLD liao i think even no hit TP
Promotion Gold only until 31st December, if never hit 300tp will drop next yearFor Singaporeans, if use the kiosk to apply new card, will get gold also ? Or need yo go membership counter thxn can get gold ?
Promotion Gold only until 31st December, if never hit 300tp will drop next year
thats why i no fill up last wkend they also bo chap hahahaAs expected, U turn by Msia![]()