Genting FAQ - Part 3

zyzzyvas

Hi, can someone advise regarding Tier Points please.

For example da xiao table, how do they track the amount wagered in order to award TP?
and what would be the amount wagered to be award 1 TP

kevinlaikf

Hi, can someone advise regarding Tier Points please.

For example da xiao table, how do they track the amount wagered in order to award TP?
and what would be the amount wagered to be award 1 TP
You never been to RWG casino ah?

TP gained are displayed on ETG LCD screen real-time.. except the big row ETG at Skycasino Level 3 next to cash counter which not accurate (>8x less)

zyzzyvas

You never been to RWG casino ah?

TP gained are displayed on ETG LCD screen real-time.. except the big row ETG at Skycasino Level 3 next to cash counter which not accurate (>8x less)
Only at the tables, never used the ETG before.

I normally go twice a year and have no problem getting silver but have not gone this year so seeing what is the best thing to do to get 100TP in 2 days

vaxvms

Did the manual counter staff request to see the MDAC?
last sat went in forget to apply actually

manual counter

officer look at me n just chop w/o any question asked

perhaps grace period or officer sleeping during briefing haha

vaxvms

Only at the tables, never used the ETG before.

I normally go twice a year and have no problem getting silver but have not gone this year so seeing what is the best thing to do to get 100TP in 2 days
alamak sinkie now default GOLD liao i think even no hit TP

kevinlaikf

last sat went in forget to apply actually

manual counter

officer look at me n just chop w/o any question asked

perhaps grace period or officer sleeping during briefing haha

All uncles and aunties usually no issue.. they close one-eye since they not IT-savvy.

If they want u to fill on the spot.. it will hold up the queues.. or make them missed the bus..

The bus nowadays had a grace period of 20-40mins waiting time.

vsvs24

Anyone can advise on Skyworld theme park VQ reservation ?

Is it better to do as individual or group ? Say if I have 3 person but some rides only 2 out of the 3 or 1 out of the 3 want to take, will it be complicated if do as group ?

kevinlaikf

My browser installed form filler, it was quite easy for me to handle MDAC, since i used E-Gate most of the time.

I just need to fill in the passport expiry date and arrival and departure date
(When visited the URL, all the text fields auto filled up, except the above 3 using GUI calendar, need to click and choose).

vaxvms

waste time lah boleh land

my apec card also useless
but really useful for air travel as i just smile with ctomer officer n tag my family to priority lane queue

so i just stick to easy manual counter for land travel

just DYODD

james2108

Anyone have experience when book Transtar return trip and they message you that is not enough bus and transfer u to another bus?

bruiser69

Overbooked? Maybe they just trying their luck to remove a couple of earlier passengers if they have a larger group.

Say no first and see what happens :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.