Time limited stuff in Genting
TP gift when u hit certain TP at VIP area:

Tumbler with sauce and cookies
c7eEhKp.jpeg

RWG clay piggybank.
MMyjPJp.jpeg

In Peace Cafe, the pork rib curry claypot with rice very nice.. free if u earn VIP 6TP.
e7OA5Xb.jpeg

If u had extra TP, Air Supply PS2 tix free if earn 65TP.

Sent from my friend's mobile phone.

jsks12

Hi guys, i recently upgraded my card to Gold. But i realized i can't earn GP at Lvl1 and 2 ETGs. Staff said only can earn GPs at lvl3. Wanna use it to redeem food vouchers..

Isn't this weird, i thought Gold would have more benefits. Anyone got any suggestions for earning GPs at lvl1 and 2 too? Thanks!!

kevinlaikf

Hi guys, i recently upgraded my card to Gold. But i realized i can't earn GP at Lvl1 and 2 ETGs. Staff said only can earn GPs at lvl3. Wanna use it to redeem food vouchers..

Isn't this weird, i thought Gold would have more benefits. Anyone got any suggestions for earning GPs at lvl1 and 2 too? Thanks!!

You can earn GP in both main mall or VIP areas.
To redeem food voucher, you to trade (pay) the GP for food vouchers.
In VIP gaming areas, you just need to get the tier points, once you hit 6TP, you can redeem (free) a meal voucher at Peace Cafe/Burger in Pie in the Sky. If you get 30 TP, you can eat a meal at Cha Chan Teng,, if you get 48TP, u redeem (free) 2 voucher for Casino Restaurant.

This GP and Tier Point had been discusssed thousands of times in this thread.
I advice you use good to search "Genting Tier Point Hardwarezone" to read old thread posts.

RM100 spent u get 0.08 TP (but many machine had 2X promo) in casino ETG.
RM100 spent in shopping, you get 1GP. (Member's Day u get many times more)
1 TP = 1 GP
TP expire every Dec 31 2359hrs.
GP account expire if you are not active for 2-3 yrs, old GP pts expired based on their collection history.

jsks12

Thanks for ur help.

I was actually referring to the GP where i can earn points in a day and redeem vouchers. Sometimes 6GP in a day can alr get me a food voucher.
With gold member now I can't earn GP at lvl1 and lvl2 ETGs..

vardy909

Thanks for ur help.

I was actually referring to the GP where i can earn points in a day and redeem vouchers. Sometimes 6GP in a day can alr get me a food voucher.
With gold member now I can't earn GP at lvl1 and lvl2 ETGs..
You still earn gp when you play at lvl 1&2, just that those gp you earn do not count when want to claim vouchers.

Most of the vouchers must earn gp in vip area (lvl 3 or genting club) than only eligible for gold card member.

jsks12

You still earn gp when you play at lvl 1&2, just that those gp you earn do not count when want to claim vouchers.

Most of the vouchers must earn gp in vip area (lvl 3 or genting club) than only eligible for gold card member.
Yeah, that's why.. it does not count to claim voucher... But silver member still can earn gp at lvl1&2 for vouchers

Cos lvl1 & 2 got much more ETGs option. Lvl3 only afew. If i know then don't upgrade to Gold haha

Drew83

I also earn gp at level 1 & 2, the most use 10 gp to redeem the voucher to eat loh. I like to play 3 card poker, but vip side don't have. I sit almost whole day except go makan, Daily earn 100 plus gp & tp just at level 1 & 2 table game.

givansingapore

Yeah, that's why.. it does not count to claim voucher... But silver member still can earn gp at lvl1&2 for vouchers

Cos lvl1 & 2 got much more ETGs option. Lvl3 only afew. If i know then don't upgrade to Gold haha
There's lots of ETG options at lvl 3, only less FSG tablets after the reno.

eugenelite

yup. Their member tiers are useless and benefits are pathetic. Wait till you get platinum. It ultra useless hahaha. Tougher to clock GP for redemption altho it gets you quite a decent deal of non-redemption freebies, initially. Thereafter it all depends on rated play. Gold is a sweet spot to be at. Used to be able to get crockfords all kinds of rooms, now even for casual plats can't get crockfords anymore.

Just play as much or as little as you desire within limits. If "heng heng" upgrade, no choice lor. LOL

eugenelite

for sinkie once gold always gold
for real? wahaha good then haha
Finally gona be "downgraded" after "de-patronising" them for maybe coming to 1.5 years now except for the occasional month end/start to get the transport and NN if it's worthwhile enough to make the detour.

vaxvms

for real? wahaha good then haha
Finally gona be "downgraded" after "de-patronising" them for maybe coming to 1.5 years now except for the occasional month end/start to get the transport and NN if it's worthwhile enough to make the detour.
iszit good i also dun know
tiagong silver tier is 赢卡 haha

heng heng upgrade wat a statement u got
last time i kenna "force "chg card color also by pit boss lolxxx

Huatan

Hi, anyone know the travel subsidy can collect how many time per month? I went on 24 Oct and 11 Nov and collected twice. Going again on 24 Nov 😅

GentingMan

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.