old casino tia gong re-open liao
poker dream competition held there
old casino tia gong re-open liao
poker dream competition held there
Dont think so bro hahafor sinkie once gold always gold
u no go punch card even 1x a year cfm bo lahDont think so bro haha
Hmm okie i go go punch card hahau no go punch card even 1x a year cfm bo lah
my wife no gamble only clock on makan n shopping also maintain status many years liao
btw she nvr hit 300points
Hi guys, i recently upgraded my card to Gold. But i realized i can't earn GP at Lvl1 and 2 ETGs. Staff said only can earn GPs at lvl3. Wanna use it to redeem food vouchers..
Isn't this weird, i thought Gold would have more benefits. Anyone got any suggestions for earning GPs at lvl1 and 2 too? Thanks!!
You still earn gp when you play at lvl 1&2, just that those gp you earn do not count when want to claim vouchers.Thanks for ur help.
I was actually referring to the GP where i can earn points in a day and redeem vouchers. Sometimes 6GP in a day can alr get me a food voucher.
With gold member now I can't earn GP at lvl1 and lvl2 ETGs..
Yeah, that's why.. it does not count to claim voucher... But silver member still can earn gp at lvl1&2 for vouchersYou still earn gp when you play at lvl 1&2, just that those gp you earn do not count when want to claim vouchers.
Most of the vouchers must earn gp in vip area (lvl 3 or genting club) than only eligible for gold card member.
There's lots of ETG options at lvl 3, only less FSG tablets after the reno.Yeah, that's why.. it does not count to claim voucher... But silver member still can earn gp at lvl1&2 for vouchers
Cos lvl1 & 2 got much more ETGs option. Lvl3 only afew. If i know then don't upgrade to Gold haha
yup. Their member tiers are useless and benefits are pathetic. Wait till you get platinum. It ultra useless hahaha. Tougher to clock GP for redemption altho it gets you quite a decent deal of non-redemption freebies, initially. Thereafter it all depends on rated play. Gold is a sweet spot to be at. Used to be able to get crockfords all kinds of rooms, now even for casual plats can't get crockfords anymore.Yeah, that's why.. it does not count to claim voucher... But silver member still can earn gp at lvl1&2 for vouchers
Cos lvl1 & 2 got much more ETGs option. Lvl3 only afew. If i know then don't upgrade to Gold haha
for real? wahaha good then hahafor sinkie once gold always gold
iszit good i also dun knowfor real? wahaha good then haha
Finally gona be "downgraded" after "de-patronising" them for maybe coming to 1.5 years now except for the occasional month end/start to get the transport and NN if it's worthwhile enough to make the detour.
I took transtar at Nov 3 go up n Nov 9 come down. Both times the USB wall got taped, cannot be used. So prepare a power bank or full charge yr phone but use sparinglyAnyone took express bus up to Genting recently? Read the news USB ports can’t be used anymore since Nov 6. Is this true?
https://www.nst.com.my/news/nation/...-loke?utm_source=facebook&utm_medium=comments