givansingapore
Can I use RWS membership to redeem and accumulate points in Genting Malaysia?
It is separated membership.
Can I use RWS membership to redeem and accumulate points in Genting Malaysia?
Bring my gf go genting now
FWH ground floor opposite starbucks
eek:
wow lao this pic see b4 liao leh ...think last yr in this thread
got latest one?
wow lao this pic see b4 liao leh ...think last yr in this thread
got latest one?
Between resort hotel and fwh deluxe room, which will you all pick? Is resort very far away from all the attractions and casino?
Sent from Samsung SM-G955F using GAGT
just check in huat ahhhhhhhhhh
saw 1 pic genting from KL
https://www.facebook.com/755591562/posts/10157335537626563?s=692462293&v=i&sfns=mo
look real https://www.facebook.com/tjhong0716/posts/10157345443886563?__xts__[0]=68.ARAzX0FQxBvRteWCK67JbLJUBaCHmMqqUwTE1YE1DRLquCe1ISIbPPIyvuey1Zfs6D-3Hzfv0bZVpxPHR6HMaNmgn44ixC-vCVd66fbqpnefTSJcnEVofc9olJ3gBS2fwSZx4kL0CeakIiVSvs_CjZAZlyC5hjoT_C4eYE8lDKh5Utbhupxu99gHJYv3aYjV52dmfVWYRKt74BQflvbl0kvjJx32zhENcIL9NLxut5H3xWsau1jY0pSVu5Ahug4JIpkQfsB8FuxQttkNSkgJbEkAKbIQpw&__tn__=K-R
Huat ahhh, bro!! Dun forget send us the twin tower n twin headlight pics![]()
just check in huat ahhhhhhhhhh
saw 1 pic genting from KL
https://www.facebook.com/755591562/posts/10157335537626563?s=692462293&v=i&sfns=mo
look real https://www.facebook.com/tjhong0716/posts/10157345443886563?__xts__[0]=68.ARAzX0FQxBvRteWCK67JbLJUBaCHmMqqUwTE1YE1DRLquCe1ISIbPPIyvuey1Zfs6D-3Hzfv0bZVpxPHR6HMaNmgn44ixC-vCVd66fbqpnefTSJcnEVofc9olJ3gBS2fwSZx4kL0CeakIiVSvs_CjZAZlyC5hjoT_C4eYE8lDKh5Utbhupxu99gHJYv3aYjV52dmfVWYRKt74BQflvbl0kvjJx32zhENcIL9NLxut5H3xWsau1jY0pSVu5Ahug4JIpkQfsB8FuxQttkNSkgJbEkAKbIQpw&__tn__=K-R
Hi guys,
If I book complimentary room from Sat-Tues but I only check in early hours of Sun, is it allowed ? Or do I need to drop Genting an email informing them first ?
Thanks
In 2018 they implemented a rule that if you don't check in by 12am they will automatically cancel. Not sure if still ongoing but I suggest you just book sunday and do the early check in at 6am if you're going after 12.Hi guys,
If I book complimentary room from Sat-Tues but I only check in early hours of Sun, is it allowed ? Or do I need to drop Genting an email informing them first ?
Thanks
In 2018 they implemented a rule that if you don't check in by 12am they will automatically cancel. Not sure if still ongoing but I suggest you just book sunday and do the early check in at 6am if you're going after 12.
Hi guys,
Thanks
Any rule of thumb on the lead time to cancel a complimentary booking - to prevent being listed on the “black-list” forsay.
Decided to take bus from KL to SG instead of Genting to SG.
Anyway, Transtar Superstarz bus from Genting to SG also fully book. Yesterday saw 20 seats available, today saw only 1 seat available. Wtf lol.
11.00am-11.30am: Genting to Awana Skyway, SGD$3
12pm-1.30pm: Take Go Genting Express bus from Awana to KL Sentral. MYR4.90
1.30pm-3.15pm: Walk around KL Sentral kill time
3.45pm-8.45pm: Take KKKL Executive Bus to Singapore. SGD$27.90 (10% discount)