Genting FAQ - Part 3

vaxvms

Overall small lose only. Take it as i pay hotel fee and all the free food vouchers.

Planning next trip soon.. Saw they already update and give me more resort hotel in upcoming months.

Goodluck to those going up soon. Huat ah..
thats the way bro

go up n relax + enjoy the short "winter" trip

dr3amsss

thats the way bro

go up n relax + enjoy the short "winter" trip
yes.. go up chillax hahaha. weather pretty good when i was there. every night 18-20degree. go out walk walk sibei shiok.

im thinking if i shd go during first week of may for the members day for more TP hahaha.

givansingapore

yes thinking of going 4 - 8 may. they only allow me choose weekdays for free stay in RH.

June i checked, no free room. probably due to sch holidays.

also 707 buses fee went up $20 (round trip) due to petrol cost as usual..
I may change to kkkl one way up and 707 for return.

dr3amsss

I may change to kkkl one way up and 707 for return.
why? is it because of the price hike? hows the bus for kkkl ? i have nv taken kkkl too.. as compared to 707 u think which one is better? i did consider other bus company on the way up because of the recent incident where the bus stalled mid slope. abit scary hahaha.

btw anyone know whats the difference between both 707
707 Inc . Express Executive Gold vs
707 Inc Great Excursion Travel?

Just different bus? Which one better?

EeeK

just came back, temperature around 22 degree, not as cold as before but still better than sg

won few k from pontoons, is there any cash deposit machines?

givansingapore

why? is it because of the price hike? hows the bus for kkkl ? i have nv taken kkkl too.. as compared to 707 u think which one is better? i did consider other bus company on the way up because of the recent incident where the bus stalled mid slope. abit scary hahaha.

btw anyone know whats the difference between both 707
707 Inc . Express Executive Gold vs
707 Inc Great Excursion Travel?

Just different bus? Which one better?
Kkkl I only took the last trip, bus condition not bad. Just that if bus is not full from various points, they may merge more pick up point to the same bus. Last trip is 6.30am bus but bus reaches pick up location at 5.57am. Reached Genting at 12.28pm. Bus got one guide aboard after Malaysian customs. The 707 bus stalled issue is not common for 707. Only encountered once so far but quickly resolved.

The other question in regards to 707 is the original 707 and ridewell, which is also 707.

GENTING CASINO

13:57
4G,11L
13:09
RMO RWG: Celebrate Parent's
Day with Exclusive RM1,000
(Rm250×4) F&B vouchers at
Burger & Lobster, Harry
Ramsden and more! Vch can be
redeemed @ iKiosk/RWG app
from 1/5-24/5 and 8/6-28/6
respectively. T&C apply

Anybody received this?

dr3amsss

4G,11L
Burger & Lobster, Harry
respectively. T&C apply

Anybody received this?
nop i silver card dont have. I think its only for gold card and higher. grats.. go eat eat hahaha

when i was there earlier this week. i saw many who using this voucher at the grand chaa teng beside casino. all order the roasted duck or goose. cos 250RM nt easy to spend finish too.

givansingapore

4G,11L
Burger & Lobster, Harry
respectively. T&C apply

Anybody received this?
Nope. Nowadays I don't receive sms from Genting for promo.

Hosehbocharsiew

4G,11L
Burger & Lobster, Harry
respectively. T&C apply

Anybody received this?
Shiok. Are you gold card and above?
April good friday one you have received or have redeemed?

vaxvms

im thinking if i shd go during first week of may for the members day for more TP hahaha.
don't think

just go when u r available

even don't gamble go up watch live band + drinkking also sibei shiok
sometime can get lucky heehee

vaxvms

just came back, temperature around 22 degree, not as cold as before but still better than sg

won few k from pontoons, is there any cash deposit machines?
u can throw them into ur card

vaxvms

nop i silver card dont have. I think its only for gold card and higher. grats.. go eat eat hahaha

when i was there earlier this week. i saw many who using this voucher at the grand chaa teng beside casino. all order the roasted duck or goose. cos 250RM nt easy to spend finish too.
got goose u sure or not ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.