Genting FAQ - Part 3

datolim

Table games confirmed allowed - since ages liao, when was the last time u placed a bet there, bro?

- it's tested, proven & based on personal xperience (since they give free NN credits & chips at times) plus observations of other patrons as well many times..not just based on wat u thought or wat i thought..only thing is just watch out for the B6 half payment....

- ETG for roulette oso can...tested as well...u can go n try😊... for roulette, agreed on the suggestion on zero.

But the whole idea is on how to take advantage of the RM200 prosperity room pkg...the minute details abt probabilities is to be addressed separately as in any normal bettings.

No harm checking out first. If you decide you want to change NN chips to credits maybe they won't allow this.

vodka_supernova

And only when I'm on the bus, on the way down the mountain, I decided to download the RWG app. And it appeared my card status has been upgraded. Damn, should have checked before leaving.

KW1Sl3i.jpg

Smarty2

No harm checking out first. If you decide you want to change NN chips to credits maybe they won't allow this.

Aiyoh..in my last couple of trips i alrdy did it umpteen times la, bro... it's not like I'm a new bird there...😂😂😂

Otherwise, i won't dare recommend ppl do it...just put on both sides and in a few rounds u wash it into cash chips liao...

Similarly when i play 1 to 1 with dealer, i also do it fr time to time...just to move the game...as i like to bet on 2nd-liners...waiting for the right game to place my actual bet...

Smarty2

And only when I'm on the bus, on the way down the mountain, I decided to download the RWG app. And it appeared my card status has been upgraded. Damn, should have checked before leaving.

No need Gloria in future liao, bro...u hard-hitter...almost sure liao u will get comp Maxim or Genting Grand rooms...😁

vodka_supernova

No need Gloria in future liao, bro...u hard-hitter...almost sure liao u will get comp Maxim or Genting Grand rooms...😁

Haha I don't think they would lah. Before this trip, it was years since I last went there. And will most probably go twice a year from now on.

I have to admit, I go crazy on slots when I'm there. Not a big better, but a medium-bet stubborn better. Haha. This recent trip, there was one day where I spent 21 hours playing a single slot machine. Siao. Haha.

Smarty2

Haha I don't think they would lah. Before this trip, it was years since I last went there. And will most probably go twice a year from now on.

I have to admit, I go crazy on slots when I'm there. Not a big better, but a medium-bet stubborn better. Haha. This recent trip, there was one day where I spent 21 hours playing a single slot machine. Siao. Haha.

Believe me - based on their latest comp system...going by yr gaming activities u alrdy entitled for MXM/ GG...

one bro here just clocked 70++ & first timer alrdy get offered MXM/GG...Genting marketing ppl very aggressive...u chk yr account/ app fr time to time...update us later when u get yr comps...

vodka_supernova

Believe me - based on their latest comp system...going by yr gaming activities u alrdy entitled for MXM/ GG...

one bro here just clocked 70++ & first timer alrdy get offered MXM/GG...Genting marketing ppl very aggressive...u chk yr account/ app fr time to time...update us later when u get yr comps...

Oh really?! Swee lah! Hehe. Thanks for the heads-up. Will keep a lookout for their smses/emails then. Hopefully can visit again at the end of the year.

hwarzoner

one curious question if table baccarat game you bet player and banker same amount with cash chips, will you still earn GP points?.

Smarty2

Oh really?! Swee lah! Hehe. Thanks for the heads-up. Will keep a lookout for their smses/emails then. Hopefully can visit again at the end of the year.

If u r just looking for free/ comp rooms it doesn't really matter whether u hv got yr upgraded card on hand or not - as they only care how much GP's u hv clocked... it's all computerised and yr entitlements are very individualised.

vsvs24

Wah. Curious what machine. You won ?

Leftie

Hello Highlanders, if i booked 2 FWH rooms using 2 separate card each.
And i prefer side/side or at least 1-2 rooms away from each other.

Can this request be fulfilled by using the self check-in kiosk or do i need to check-in over the counter and tell them the request?

vaxvms

told u liao not hard to get gold nowaday
thats why all become gold room lolxxx

enjoy the perks while it last

vaxvms

lol -_-||| oh ya think the new VR thingy coming to Genting Soon yeah new things for the kiddo to play...They quite enjoy the 'Void'
which new VR?

VOID expensive but nice

which theme ? standard starwar i guess haha

zipline still xlose ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.