Genting FAQ - Part 3

kenapa siol

I know right! The feature games like coming, but just don't want to come. Ai lai mai lai like that..Kns

Yeap, my neighbors aunty uncle say so far never see or hear any bonus since the upgrades.. and credit swallow so fast as the bet style no longer shows the combi lines😂

mobile2009

Somebody mentioned some slot strategy by playing in "batches". I think it is quite reasonable.

Maybe u can try that.

kenapa siol

Somebody mentioned some slot strategy by playing in "batches". I think it is quite reasonable.

Maybe u can try that.

Can enlighten? So i can impart to the elders playing at least with some strategy and not blindly like me continuing to put 50 50 50 50 so many times😂

Smarty2

Ive tried with the min bets/line... doesnt work.. cheapest is 1.25rm

Try play the Lightning Link slots - got 1¢ denom as well...immensely popular among elderly uncles n aunties...with RM50 u get long lasting plays...but super difficult to get a seat...still possible after midnight 😁

https://youtu.be/3XReJfOgQ4w

kenapa siol

Try play the Lightning Link slots - got 1¢ denom as well...immensely popular among elderly uncles n aunties...with RM50 u get long lasting plays...but super difficult to get a seat...still possible after midnight 😁

https://youtu.be/3XReJfOgQ4w

Which casino ah?

Smarty2

Which casino ah?

Sky Casino Lvl 1...1st u look for direction to Good Luck Restaurant..the area is to the far right of tat restaurant and to the right of the ETG (electronics table games) - roulette, sic-bo & baccarat area..

Not far fr the beverage dispensers & toilets as well...

mobile2009

Play in batches of 200/300rm . If the machine is not lucky, your 200rm will not return you much or nothing at all. After the first 200rm, move to another machine , try for another 200rm.

I think they said MAX bet , but i guess is up to u.

Usually if the mahine is hot, you will get feature or win a bit here and there.

vsvs24

Sky Casino Lvl 1...1st u look for direction to Good Luck Restaurant..the area is to the far right of tat restaurant and to the right of the ETG (electronics table games) - roulette, sic-bo & baccarat area..

Not far fr the beverage dispensers & toilets as well...

If you see people hitting the features button furiously, that's the lightning machines. :s12:

Smarty2

If you see people hitting the features button furiously, that's the lightning machines. :s12:

Lol...not sure wat difference it makes by hitting the button multiple times...myself simple, just hit the button once...tested b4 various ways - if it doesn't pay no matter how u press oso it won't pay...😁😅

datolim

Ive tried with the min bets/line... doesnt work.. cheapest is 1.25rm

I recommend Grand Master of Slots kia
Tips for you. Try them when you visit RWS next time.

The 2cts and 5cts NON-PROGRESSIVE PRIZE Aristocrat machines such as 5Dragons, 5Koi and Fortune King located at the most far end of the RWS casino, smoking area. Try to pay them at ave $3/spin (2cts demo 150cr or 5cts demo 60cr )

These particular group of machines have (if I am not wrong) 93% RTP, most of them (8 out of 10) "response" within $200, if $200 don't give you a Free Spin, just give up, don't chase, swap machine. The only reason players lose money at this area is Greed. If you are not a greedy player and a Aristocrat game lover, you can spend your whole day and night at this area and even bring home with some profits.

I seldom choose progressive prize machines to play at RWS because I enjoy the game base payout and not hoping to win the progressive jackpot prize. ;)

If you choose games such as 5 cts Good Fortune or DFDC, be ready to burn SGD1k in 2hrs with min bet.

datolim

The RNG is triggered the moment you hit the button.
The RNG generate 6000 numbers per second.

The spinning of the reels is just for your entertainment.

kenapa siol

I recommend Grand Master of Slots kia

There is sky casino , and there is the old casino located at besides the watch concert place. Is any of them call RWS casino?

Yesterday was quite slow, kept winning n losing.. manage to break even now.

Paul Lee

is t shirt allowed inside casino or at least a collar shirt ?thanks

T-shirt is fine but dun wear those with offensive words or signs.

I think this FAQ needs a FAQ :s13:

I must have posted this more than once.

What is the casino dress code?

For the general gaming area, the dress code is smart casual. Patrons are advised to be dressed appropriately and to observe the following rules:

1. Male patrons wearing singlets are not allowed
2. Male patrons are allowed to wear shorts at the general gaming area only
3. Male partrons must wear shoes or sandals with ankle straps
4. Sunglasses and hats/caps are not allowed
5. Face masks are not allowed

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.