The genting golden package for slot machine how to buy. Minimum how much and any benefit. I want play slot in sky casino as someone mentioned the old original casino 1/3 inside still renovating
How to buy? Go to the membership counter. Tell the staff you want to buy the golden package for slot. Rem to be specific as there are 3 types.
(Tip: You can go to the extreme right counters in level 2 outside sky to purchase the package)
Min how much? $300.
What benefit? 1 meal voucher. 3GP. 1 chance to 'win big' lucky draw.
More info >> https://www.rwgenting.com/casino/highlights/Genting-Golden-Package/
Does Sic Bo have a rule that if the dices are triple, odd/even & 大/小 bets all lose?
Just to kaypo and add on in case you as newbie as me. I bought the 1st one at level 2 like Paul said. But you will just get a coupon or whatever its called. Need to go to cashier in sky to make actual cash purchase. After that you need to go back to purchase your 2nd 500rm and final for the day if you wanna.
Also, these NN credits can play certain sections of the slots. I cant rem which one but I know I couldn't play in one of the sections, as in the credits purchased didnt show up. The attendant said cant play with nn credits. All very confusing for me, 1st timer rwg. Hahaha.

Slots package worth it? I am also new member, chose free rm 30 slot gaming.. Go cashier redeem credit le, go slot machine, at first cannot play.. Asked the attendant, he said need out rm 10, in the end, I pumped rm 10, my card balance now rm 23.4 >_< .. I also first time rwg..
Btw I got silver card upon signing up.. But on my left a young ginna and on my right an old auntie only got red card upon registration![]()
has anyone here actually into the Ripley Believe it or not Musuem or the Jurassic Dinosaur Musuem? is it worth the money
Yesterday played Texas.. Played 20 games, ~ 50 mins, lost rm 340.. Gp earned 2.5.. Sian, how much gp you guys usually clocked? And also which games you all usually played?

First, I'm amazed you can keep count of the no of games u play.
Second, given the potential cost of a Texas hand (even for min 25, it at least rm100-150 per hand depending on whether u bet on the turn and river), I would say that losing Rm 340 is not bad.
Texas is always one game I like to try. Maybe this upcoming trip, I will give it a go. I think most players hope for a A-A in their hole cards for the 30-to-1 bonus payout.
I usually play 3 card poker min 25 bet. How many GP you earned depends on your betting amount. So my points earned also quite low like you.![]()
50min not too bad ba. My first trip I played mostly slots. Hahaha. I couldn't escape from the music and lights. My coming trip I shall play genting stud and sic bo I guess. Blackjack and pontoon too stressful for me hahaha...the "experts" will nag take this dont take even tho I play by the "book" versus gut feel...walan. As guru says hindsight is always perfect leh. So good then no need work liao.
Does Sic Bo have a rule that if the dices are triple, odd/even & 大/小 bets all lose?
I can keep track because I play the jackpot.. Deposit rm 50, per jackpot is rm 2.5 ma..
Just to add on, I played the bonus for the pocket cards all the way, got a suited A Q and an unsuited one.. The payouts helped to salvage my losses..

Genting stud min is rm 50, need place another rm 100 just to challenge the banker, very fierce.. Texas min is 25, to challenge banker is add another rm 50, so I played texas..
Lucky he got buy progressive so still win somthing.Anyone there recently and went to the starlight carnival? Any review on that?
Sent from Samsung SM-G965F using GAGT