Genting FAQ - Part 3

Cryophoenix

How to get GP without losing money at casino? If bet RM50 on both red and black at roulette table can earn? Provided the 0 doesn't come out. :s13:

eugenelite

Thanks.

Btw, I thought you earn a lot of GP in your last trip. Glance and saw pic of Dream cruise. How come you redeem cute trolley bag instead of cruise ? =:p

Hahaha...hey the trolley bag is to store all the 100rm bills winnings for my next 2 trips. Just imagine! Lololol

:) but seriously, withdrew mostly liao lor before I left and also redeemed as slots credits cos I read about the app redemption thingy by smarty2 too late le when I first asked if you guys withdraw from the special genting atm. A bit sayang now to withdraw now that I see so many things to redeem. Each GP costs much more that each rm. :(

vaxvms

Dream Cruise is one item really worth redeeming during promo period - eg. buy 2 free 1, etc...:D

still prefer star cruise ....the good days GP redemption for cruise is sibei wuhua

btw added u

fadefade

nowadays which company's coach is most comfy and efficient to go up genting? have not go for at least 7-8 years :o

recently tried starmart express taken at golden mile last bus...for sgd 15

comes with massage chair and spacious leg space. only 1 rest point after 3-4hours ride..
what to hiam for sgd 15??

ghregular

My family planned to grab alphard go there
Is it worth?

take it man.
an alphard is super comfort even full house because each chair is very comfortable. took a ride down once to klia. walau really comfy. win money lagi best feel!

Angtehkor

The newer SGI slots are at Getting Casino: Pink Panther: Many Fortunes, Pink Panther: Kalahari King, Da Hong Yin Tao & Marvel's Iron Man. According to the slot attendants, the new slots are on trial and may be removed if not people playing. They have already removed a whole lot of new Ainsworth slots already [that were on trial] (Hao Yun Ingots, Hao Yun Treasure, Lucky 8 Lions and Lucky 8 Emperor). So, try to give the new slots some support, haha.

Thank you will try at genting casino next trip when the renovation is complete

EveMuffins

U all kena this before? U check out early at 9am then got stranger auntie camping at the self return room card kiosk, asking if u can let her have your room to rest.

eugenelite

U all kena this before? U check out early at 9am then got stranger auntie camping at the self return room card kiosk, asking if u can let her have your room to rest.

So exotic ah?! Fortunately is rest in your room and not rest with you :) :)

Smarty2

Nvr nvr allow that!!! Anything missing or damaged in yr room will be under yr name/ liability!

EveMuffins

Nvr nvr allow that!!! Anything missing or damaged in yr room will be under yr name/ liability!
They then proceed to steal everything in the room. When you get back to Sg, you get a bill for the missing items from the room.
So exotic ah?! Fortunately is rest in your room and not rest with you :) :)
yup..I rejected but my mom soft hearted say old auntie poor thing no room to rest..then I told her don't believe strangers.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.