Genting FAQ - Part 3

eugenelite

Is there a durian festival going on now?? I wonder how it's like. Some kind of bazaar?

Sent from SUPER HUAT 2020 EVERYONE! using GAGT

ghregular

I stayed at Crockfords last year for total 9 nights, 3 of which when I'm still silver card tier. This year never manage to book it for free.

give u a tip for crockfords stay. may work.
i didnt plan to complain but once i forgot to deactivate 'do not disturb' button and so asked for replacement of the day's regular room items like clean towels, coffee etc.

you know what they brought a whole set plus a a 2 branded toiletry package plus a fruit platter.

sunsetbay

Me stayed at Vista residences near premium outlets~ suitable for those that dun intend to go casino, just want to visit genting for a day trip and shop at premium outlets~

Two rooms, two bathrooms with one bathtub~

PANO-20191219-173103.jpg

View from the balcony~
VID-20191220-075601.gif

IMG-20191221-000831.jpg

IMG-20191219-215916.jpg

vsvs24

Me stayed at Vista residences near premium outlets~ suitable for those that dun intend to go casino, just want to visit genting for a day trip and shop at premium outlets~

PANO-20191219-173103.jpg

View from the balcony~
VID-20191220-075601.gif

IMG-20191221-000831.jpg

IMG-20191219-215916.jpg

Wow. Nice pictures.

busfreaks

How's the Pre-CNY bazaar there? Plenty of goodies to pick?
Not too much variety. Got bird nest, abalone, cookies and some dried goods. The cashier q not very user friendly. First u q to pay then u q again to collect your purchased items.

Some stalls can pay directly to the vendor

hwarzoner

PANO-20191219-173103.jpg

View from the balcony~
VID-20191220-075601.gif

IMG-20191221-000831.jpg

IMG-20191219-215916.jpg
Vista so nice wah

KingOfSbw

Outdoor pool???
I assumed its heated but still whats the temperature sia?

Sent from Samsung SM-G965F using GAGT

ichinisan

PANO-20191219-173103.jpg

View from the balcony~
VID-20191220-075601.gif

IMG-20191221-000831.jpg

IMG-20191219-215916.jpg

This looks really good

givansingapore

give u a tip for crockfords stay. may work.
i didnt plan to complain but once i forgot to deactivate 'do not disturb' button and so asked for replacement of the day's regular room items like clean towels, coffee etc.

you know what they brought a whole set plus a a 2 branded toiletry package plus a fruit platter.

Yeah, the toiletry travel bag looks nice. Think I will ask for extra set on the first night.

vaxvms

dun know whose card out there ....lucky card or i call lucky machine for me

where the 5th head lolxxx
vfdGwCJ.jpg

cash out
XVFwuQ7.jpg

vaxvms

the other 2 nights back to table game
not much win lose

overall a great fun uphill despite playing only 4-5 hr a days as wif family

till we meet again uncle Lim!!!!!!!!

Smarty2

not much win lose

Syiok lor, bro! Total RM10k++...seems u r migrating to slots liao..😁. Is this with linked progressive JP? With the choot choot train one?

eugenelite

not much win lose

Wow congrats! Man! The 5th head and it would be an even more superb xmas pressie!

Sent from SUPER HUAT 2020 EVERYONE! using GAGT

sunsetbay

Outdoor pool???
I assumed its heated but still whats the temperature sia?

Sent from Samsung SM-G965F using GAGT

Not heated but temperature was higher than atmosphere temperature~ can see kids, women in the pool in late night~ :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.