Genting FAQ - Part 3

Angtehkor

Want to know if a slot machine is hot or cold early in the game can know already. You should how many dead spins before a winning spins. Example number 1> you sit on a machine betting rm1. You spin 4 dead spins and 5th is a winning spin but pay you only rm2. Then you mean 1 spin and get a won of rm0.10. then you spin 9 dead spins and 10th is a winning spin but pay you rm3. This machine you have to leave as soon as possible because it is eating your money and very cold.

Example number 2> you sit on a hot machine also betting rm1. You spin 1 dead spin the 2nd spins pay you rm5. Then you spin 3 dead spin the 4th spins pay you rm2.50. then you spin 2 dead spin the 3rd spin pay you rm3. Then you spin another 2 dead spin the 3rd spin pay you rm8. This machine is hot you can stay as long as possible and keep monitoring every 3-5 winning spins between those dead spins if you feel that it began to makan money like take many spins to get a winning spins and pay very less or a lot of your winning spins pay amount is a lot lesser than total bet amount loss> stop playing as well because a hot machine will also not keep paying you forever.

Smarty2

anyone knows which casino in genting has blackjack? very long never go there already, I don't wanna waste my time walking around to find blackjack tables

As long u go to any Gold/ VIP area, there's always at least one table there.

ichinisan

anyone knows which casino in genting has blackjack? very long never go there already, I don't wanna waste my time walking around to find blackjack tables

Sky Casino will most likely have it. Not sure about the rest.

Cpitalfarmer

Want to know if a slot machine is hot or cold early in the game can know already. You should how many dead spins before a winning spins. Example number 1> you sit on a machine betting rm1. You spin 4 dead spins and 5th is a winning spin but pay you only rm2. Then you mean 1 spin and get a won of rm0.10. then you spin 9 dead spins and 10th is a winning spin but pay you rm3. This machine you have to leave as soon as possible because it is eating your money and very cold.

Example number 2> you sit on a hot machine also betting rm1. You spin 1 dead spin the 2nd spins pay you rm5. Then you spin 3 dead spin the 4th spins pay you rm2.50. then you spin 2 dead spin the 3rd spin pay you rm3. Then you spin another 2 dead spin the 3rd spin pay you rm8. This machine is hot you can stay as long as possible and keep monitoring every 3-5 winning spins between those dead spins if you feel that it began to makan money like take many spins to get a winning spins and pay very less or a lot of your winning spins pay amount is a lot lesser than total bet amount loss> stop playing as well because a hot machine will also not keep paying you forever.

Bro, your huat rate very high?

eugenelite

Tks bro. Will keep this in mind. But more often than not, i would have been too captivated by the sounds and blitz to count. Me just a slots junkie not a slots pro. Hahaha

Sent from SUPER HUAT 2020 EVERYONE! using GAGT

BiG_FisH

TPG signal is pretty bad at Theme Park Hotel :(

BTW it's been years since I came over to Genting, my old membership has expired and I have done a fresh signup via the app...is there still a need for a physical membership card? Or can I just flash the QR code from the app to earn points (for both gambling and non-gambling activities)?

Posted from PCWX using VOG-L29

nit3ex

BTW it's been years since I came over to Genting, my old membership has expired and I have done a fresh signup via the app...is there still a need for a physical membership card? Or can I just flash the QR code from the app to earn points (for both gambling and non-gambling activities)?

Yes, physical card still required to earn points when u make any purchases (retail, f&b etc) and in the casino.

Angtehkor

Genting I also got 3 day free 1st world hotel but I am not going. My family members want to wait for the Malaysia fair in April and buy the tickets for June. But June holidays leh very hard to get free room as a lot of dates not available. Then October Malaysia fair they buy tickets for either November or December also very hard to get room as school holidays a lot of dates will be unavailable for free room

vaxvms

seem u using same phone as me

but TPG is spare card i put in p10+ and mate9 for my kiddo to play ....no complain from them watching youtube throughout my 1 wk trip genting

BiG_FisH

seem u using same phone as me

but TPG is spare card i put in p10+ and mate9 for my kiddo to play ....no complain from them watching youtube throughout my 1 wk trip genting

Yup, P30 Pro here.

Connectivity is intermittent and somewhat finicky throughout my stay here at Theme Park Hotel.

But freebie so just make do with it :s13:

Anyway finish 'chasing the dragon' last night at Bacarrat, time to 下山.

Will definitely come uphill to 挑战 again. =:p

vaxvms

Yup, P30 Pro here.

Connectivity is intermittent and somewhat finicky throughout my stay here at Theme Park Hotel.

But freebie so just make do with it :s13:

Anyway finish 'chasing the dragon' last night at Bacarrat, time to 下山.

Will definitely come uphill to 挑战 again. =:p

yes...free mai hiam n free stuffs normally will not be my primary card...........normally for my kiddos

have a safe trip back home.guses jam jam jam at SG custom again

mashimaropom

Maxim room for sale

I have maxim room for sale on 8th jan-10jan 2020. Selling at $150SGD, anybody interested can PM me.

Angtehkor

Good luck to brothers and sisters going up genting this coming new year and huat some angbao from Uncle Lim

BiG_FisH

yes...free mai hiam n free stuffs normally will not be my primary card...........normally for my kiddos

have a safe trip back home.guses jam jam jam at SG custom again

yea, mai hiam buay pai la :s13:

back in SG liao, went via air instead of land.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.