Genting FAQ - Part 3

ghregular

these few days fr press we read all sorts of reopening news and today it seems something concrete is emerging and it comes in 4 phases.
shld it take place then those on leisure can be sure will be last to enter peacefully but i think wont happen this december.

vaxvms

open border or not is not important

important is sinkie back SG need SHN 14 days or not

if need useless

just like those JHK daily commute for work dun need SHN is hong gan liao we

Angtehkor

I also waiting for Malaysia border to open so that I can gamble in sky casino

ghregular

makan at genting paradise grp looks nice

somemore

3days ago

ghregular

wa yall think Aug got chance to go?

no more quarantine
or covid19 test?
i dont see it at all!
it means back to b4 mco or **.
meaning all the 300 to 400k msian can walk in and out?

why msian minister say can let sg enter without test & quarantine is because theirs are like ten times more in numbers than ours.

bigherosg

Msian jus announce tourist foreigner n malaysians unless with disability or essential pass or student must pay for covid test

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.