I thought so too.
When's your upcoming trip? Or gona wait out a little more for more easing if the measures?
ya man! it is ultra bo hua! even my previous 6d5n also not very wu hua with 2 x PCR. knn... but cant be away for too long a "business trip to KL office" also. LOLi waiting for bus operation to KL at least + ART only cos my leisure usually 3-4 nights night
so paying for PCR like bo hua for short trip
in house regulars esp bro given should be all on standby for mid-year trip haha
no no no ...not dumb........................watching movie with KL chick or prc best bestdid i mention i was prob the only dumbnut who went to catch a movie there? hahaha...whole theatre 3 pax incld me. watching å€šå¤©å± é¾™è®°.
Speaking of missing genting...was at Gardens by the bay today. Nice and cool like genting weather lol...no no no ...not dumb........................watching movie with KL chick or prc best best
horny go back room eca hahaha
when i wif family min 1 movie a day for us
damn.........miss genting
Hmmm...suddenly felt somebody poke me....Speaking of missing genting...was at Gardens by the bay today. Nice and cool like genting weather lol...
Saw skyway signage...thought I was in genting for a second and was eyeballing for skycasino. LOL
Movie with the ladies...me not that level yet. Need to 请教 the seasoned peeps like you and @Smarty2 hahaha

...dun drag me into water lei...only bro @vaxvms can claim to be the sifu - hehehe...

Gardens by the bay is the Sakura in full bloom ? I went on first day 4 Mar and mostly buds, flowers yet to open.Speaking of missing genting...was at Gardens by the bay today. Nice and cool like genting weather lol...
Saw skyway signage...thought I was in genting for a second and was eyeballing for skycasino. LOL
Movie with the ladies...me not that level yet. Need to 请教 the seasoned peeps like you and @Smarty2 hahaha
Sakura Full bloom but plants looks dry and no romantic or impressive or pinic under the tree relax feel.Gardens by the bay is the Sakura in full bloom ? I went on first day 4 Mar and mostly buds, flowers yet to open.
so humble...u look like a boss............bro given look like a god of GP.....me just a hooligan look ka kia lolxxxHmmm...suddenly felt somebody poke me.......dun drag me into water lei...only bro @vaxvms can claim to be the sifu - hehehe...
normal.......esp when u revisit after yearsssssssSpeaking of missing genting...was at Gardens by the bay today. Nice and cool like genting weather lol...
Let's meet up there again when opportunity permitspower lahhhhhhhhhhhhh transtar
waiting them open KL or genting route
One moment please...
Waiting for the next scheduled update
We are experiencing high user volume and have placed you in a virtual waiting room. You will be let in to the bus ticket purchase portal when slots are available.
This page will refresh automatically when you are let into the bus ticket purchase portal.
For tickets availability click here: https://mybooking.transtar.travel/transtar-schedule
Ya I think bloomed and withering liao Hahaha.Gardens by the bay is the Sakura in full bloom ? I went on first day 4 Mar and mostly buds, flowers yet to open.
Lol I see the words "... slots are available..." I think of jackpot machines...hahaha. withdrawal symptoms indeed!power lahhhhhhhhhhhhh transtar
One moment please...
We are experiencing high user volume and have placed you in a virtual waiting room. You will be let in to the bus ticket purchase portal when slots are available.
This page will refresh automatically when you are let into the bus ticket purchase portal.
For tickets availability click here: https://mybooking.transtar.travel/transtar-schedule
Lol mai luan gong... hahaha. Just plastering some pieces of meat back from uncle lim after he chewed off my legs..Let's meet up there again when opportunity permits..bro @eugenelite will give us a treat.... that's his secret to his neverending excellent winning streak - ie. "contribute back to society" (to bros n sis in HWZ)..
Lol...you "over" plastered liao....not uncle lim who chewed you lehhh, it's the local onesLol mai luan gong... hahaha. Just plastering some pieces of meat back from uncle lim after he chewed off my legs..
aiya we go up relax relax enjoy everythingLol mai luan gong... hahaha. Just plastering some pieces of meat back from uncle lim after he chewed off my legs..
Yes. If like pre-covid with multiple Buses to choose, then easier to go up and back.power lahhhhhhhhhhhhh transtar
One moment please...
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sin...s-reopen-vaccinated-transport-car-bus-2583411
From Apr 1, all fully vaccinated travellers will be able to travel across the land border between both countries quarantine-free and without the need for COVID-19 tests.
This will apply to all categories of travellers and modes of transport via the land border.