Genting FAQ - Part 3

vaxvms

I thought so too. 😄

When's your upcoming trip? Or gona wait out a little more for more easing if the measures?

i waiting for bus operation to KL at least + ART only cos my leisure usually 3-4 nights night
so paying for PCR like bo hua for short trip

in house regulars esp bro given should be all on standby for mid-year trip haha

eugenelite

i waiting for bus operation to KL at least + ART only cos my leisure usually 3-4 nights night
so paying for PCR like bo hua for short trip

in house regulars esp bro given should be all on standby for mid-year trip haha
ya man! it is ultra bo hua! even my previous 6d5n also not very wu hua with 2 x PCR. knn... but cant be away for too long a "business trip to KL office" also. LOL
usually just 4d3n max...

did i mention i was prob the only dumbnut who went to catch a movie there? hahaha...whole theatre 3 pax incld me. watching 倚天屠龙记.

vaxvms

did i mention i was prob the only dumbnut who went to catch a movie there? hahaha...whole theatre 3 pax incld me. watching 倚天屠龙记.
no no no ...not dumb........................watching movie with KL chick or prc best best
horny go back room eca hahaha

when i wif family min 1 movie a day for us

damn.........miss genting

eugenelite

no no no ...not dumb........................watching movie with KL chick or prc best best
horny go back room eca hahaha

when i wif family min 1 movie a day for us

damn.........miss genting
Speaking of missing genting...was at Gardens by the bay today. Nice and cool like genting weather lol...

Saw skyway signage...thought I was in genting for a second and was eyeballing for skycasino. LOL

Movie with the ladies...me not that level yet. Need to 请教 the seasoned peeps like you and @Smarty2 hahaha

Smarty2

Speaking of missing genting...was at Gardens by the bay today. Nice and cool like genting weather lol...

Saw skyway signage...thought I was in genting for a second and was eyeballing for skycasino. LOL

Movie with the ladies...me not that level yet. Need to 请教 the seasoned peeps like you and @Smarty2 hahaha
Hmmm...suddenly felt somebody poke me....:s8::s22::wink:...dun drag me into water lei...only bro @vaxvms can claim to be the sifu - hehehe...:deg::s12:

vsvs24

Gardens by the bay is the Sakura in full bloom ? I went on first day 4 Mar and mostly buds, flowers yet to open.

matrix05

Gardens by the bay is the Sakura in full bloom ? I went on first day 4 Mar and mostly buds, flowers yet to open.
Sakura Full bloom but plants looks dry and no romantic or impressive or pinic under the tree relax feel.

vaxvms

Hmmm...suddenly felt somebody poke me....:s8::s22::wink:...dun drag me into water lei...only bro @vaxvms can claim to be the sifu - hehehe...:deg::s12:
so humble...u look like a boss............bro given look like a god of GP.....me just a hooligan look ka kia lolxxx

vaxvms

normal.......esp when u revisit after yearsssssss

withdrawal syndrome haha

vaxvms

power lahhhhhhhhhhhhh transtar

waiting them open KL or genting route

One moment please...​

Waiting for the next scheduled update​

We are experiencing high user volume and have placed you in a virtual waiting room. You will be let in to the bus ticket purchase portal when slots are available.
This page will refresh automatically when you are let into the bus ticket purchase portal.
For tickets availability click here: https://mybooking.transtar.travel/transtar-schedule

Smarty2

One moment please...​

We are experiencing high user volume and have placed you in a virtual waiting room. You will be let in to the bus ticket purchase portal when slots are available.
This page will refresh automatically when you are let into the bus ticket purchase portal.
For tickets availability click here: https://mybooking.transtar.travel/transtar-schedule
Let's meet up there again when opportunity permits:giggle::geek:..bro @eugenelite will give us a treat.... that's his secret to his neverending excellent winning streak - ie. "contribute back to society" (to bros n sis in HWZ)..:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

eugenelite

One moment please...​

Lol I see the words "... slots are available..." I think of jackpot machines...hahaha. withdrawal symptoms indeed!

eugenelite

Let's meet up there again when opportunity permits:giggle::geek:..bro @eugenelite will give us a treat.... that's his secret to his neverending excellent winning streak - ie. "contribute back to society" (to bros n sis in HWZ)..:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:
Lol mai luan gong... hahaha. Just plastering some pieces of meat back from uncle lim after he chewed off my legs..

Smarty2

Lol mai luan gong... hahaha. Just plastering some pieces of meat back from uncle lim after he chewed off my legs..
Lol...you "over" plastered liao....not uncle lim who chewed you lehhh, it's the local ones :p:p...hahaha....now uncle lim angry liao...:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

sunzoner

One moment please...​

Yes. If like pre-covid with multiple Buses to choose, then easier to go up and back.

vaxvms

open liaooooooooooooooooooooooooo

all get standing-by now~~~~~~~~~~~~~

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.