Genting FAQ - Part 3

Hungry kid

No prob dude.

If you are flying, for return leg back to sg, you can either take the supervised ART at genting clinic for 90rm or take any remote supervised one by sg approved clinics $15 to $30ish (got to bring your own kits of cos; two sets, 1 for testing, 1 for backup).

Rem to set up your sejahtera in advance. Took me a few days iirc for their system to acknowledge.
Bro, i just download the mysejahtera app....under profile, need to put a state...hahha no singapore what did you put?

vcentlim

planning a trip in Apr. TO check where to do the PDT (heard ART ok now) to SG from KLIA area.

vaxvms

dun forget ur covid insurane for a peace of mind

huat ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

joeey

For SG-MY air travel special:

Predeparture test: yes
What test: ART can liao; no need for pcr
On arrival test: no need anymore

For land: no need for any tests
Just test your wallet and vehicle anti theft system
so in short, we need not go clinic for PCR test, can self test via ART?

viethai

back to this thread again after 2 years...now only for cross border coach to resume operation...really miss the cool weather in Genting

Oxygenatedwater

I went to easybook and saw starmart April operating genting coaches.

Can we start the ball rolling for which per trip insurance can we buy and which clinic in sg / MY can do pre depart ART for people who go by flights?

Oxygenatedwater

Elvira | KLIHC Sales Support
help@klihc.com.my | (+60) 10-222 1206
500-1-6, Wisma Indah, Jalan Tun Razak, 50400, Kuala Lumpur.
Tel : +60 3-9226 9999 | Fax : +60 3-9226 9090

can email this clinic for those who are going to take pre depart ART in KL

Smarty2

Lol heyhey Smarty! I remember you too! Hopefully can make a trip down in December instead. I miss my slots....
Wei, bro Vodka - end last year u mentioned alrdy booked the allotted free rooms - did u actually go finally? Or u booked just for song song?:grin::s12:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.