vodka_supernova
Nice to see this thread alive again! Huat ah!
Yo! Bro-vodka! I remember u - the guy who got his card upgraded to Gold in first trip. Another slotty !Nice to see this thread alive again! Huat ah!

Bro, i just download the mysejahtera app....under profile, need to put a state...hahha no singapore what did you put?No prob dude.
If you are flying, for return leg back to sg, you can either take the supervised ART at genting clinic for 90rm or take any remote supervised one by sg approved clinics $15 to $30ish (got to bring your own kits of cos; two sets, 1 for testing, 1 for backup).
Rem to set up your sejahtera in advance. Took me a few days iirc for their system to acknowledge.
So smart right the app. Hahaha.Bro, i just download the mysejahtera app....under profile, need to put a state...hahha no singapore what did you put?
Haha...boleh la! I put KL HAHASo smart right the app. Hahaha.
I put johor. It works.
Lol heyhey Smarty! I remember you too! Hopefully can make a trip down in December instead. I miss my slots....Yo! Bro-vodka! I remember u - the guy who got his card upgraded to Gold in first trip. Another slotty !![]()
so in short, we need not go clinic for PCR test, can self test via ART?For SG-MY air travel special:
Predeparture test: yes
What test: ART can liao; no need for pcr
On arrival test: no need anymore
For land: no need for any tests
Just test your wallet and vehicle anti theft system
Must be supervised ART test at clinics for both sg to my and my back to sg.so in short, we need not go clinic for PCR test, can self test via ART?
Klia will be by BP Healthcare. Never done it before for returning sg. I did mine at genting clinic near old skyway.planning a trip in Apr. TO check where to do the PDT (heard ART ok now) to SG from KLIA area.
no csb i kana before at first worldyes. ok i will tag u.
by the way
first world hotel ghosts also bored
2 years nobody to haunt
come and haunt me !

Wei, bro Vodka - end last year u mentioned alrdy booked the allotted free rooms - did u actually go finally? Or u booked just for song song?Lol heyhey Smarty! I remember you too! Hopefully can make a trip down in December instead. I miss my slots....

Hi bro! Fellow slot ****Lol heyhey Smarty! I remember you too! Hopefully can make a trip down in December instead. I miss my slots....