I am looking forward to concert leh...when is deng zi qi gona cum or that namewee
Deng zi qi probably won't go Genting anymore.
https://www.straitstimes.com/lifest...-oxygen-backstage-while-performing-in-genting
I am looking forward to concert leh...when is deng zi qi gona cum or that namewee
Hahaha - Aiyah...since this bro @abruptchaos asking for sharing of ideas, we just gîve him alternatives lor - we are all different.u still believe all this haha
wan to get cash sure got way to get
char bo even easier...open leg can liao haha
... important as well we dun mirror ourselves onto others altho no doubt we all hv similar "hobby" here
I believe it actually worked for uthen the genting club lounge or whatever it is called...you sure go often. One of those nights got some cantopop + oldies remix ... loved it! the strong bass makes you press harder and faster! Every beat machiam you gona win the grand JP!![]()
actually i prefer play at cloud 9 but now still not openthen the genting club lounge or whatever it is called...you sure go often. One of those nights got some cantopop + oldies remix ... loved it! the strong bass makes you press harder and faster! Every beat machiam you gona win the grand JP!![]()
lucky now VR slot machine not implemented yetI believe it actually worked for u![]()
lol can feel the dragon whiskers or beat the drums too! hahahalucky now VR slot machine not implemented yet
else cfm go super high
Bro @eugenelite enjoys Genting Club, obviously it's his huat-huat-huat place! Add in VR, he will still step out of that place smiling ear to ear regardless of win/lose - hehehe...worth it i guess...lucky now VR slot machine not implemented yet
else cfm go super high

i liked to play or mingle with "peasants" insteadBro @eugenelite enjoys Genting Club, obviously it's his huat-huat-huat place! Add in VR, he will still step out of that place smiling ear to ear regardless of win/lose - hehehe...worth it i guess...![]()
Kana "bite" oso boh feeling..lol can feel the dragon whiskers or beat the drums too! hahaha
...just pump in more & more Bro, that Eighteen place already closed down long time ago.high tea 18 no need be hotel guest
but need reserve ...quite worth it imo
Wah bro - post COVID visit u really go around get updated on all the venues...salute!Bro, that Eighteen place already closed down long time ago.
The Eighteen hi tea place already closed down before covid Border closure. Besides, the platinum club entrance only open for competition mid June. The entrance is closed from all access when I first visited in Apr this year. Normally to get to the 18th floor, there is a need for the staff to scan and press the lift button for access. Although the specific lifts are already open to Highlands Hotel guest for use, there is no stationed staff available to allow access to the 18th floor.Wah bro - post COVID visit u really go around get updated on all the venues...salute!![]()
Enjoy yr trip.......now on transtar bus, queuing to near malaysian custom (Tuas 2nd Link).
SG customs easy, scan passport, no need thumbprint.. take take off mask and look straight ahead at thin rectangle, fast clearance in less than 5 seconds those elderly keep look down press their thumb on scanner.. holding up the queue.
At MY customs, bus bumper to bumper at least 200m long, moving 3 bus length every 15min pause, about 10m to custom office before they allow passengers disembark. 1 hours total.
Customs convenience store closed, not sure if total closure or not in operation hours. Now 745am only Money Changer booth is opened.
Sent from my friend's mobile.
wow ......sad ........so left swimming pool on 18 ?Bro, that Eighteen place already closed down long time ago.
welcome to genting~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~now on transtar bus, queuing to near malaysian custom (Tuas 2nd Link).