Genting FAQ - Part 3

Smarty2

u still believe all this haha

wan to get cash sure got way to get

char bo even easier...open leg can liao haha
Hahaha - Aiyah...since this bro @abruptchaos asking for sharing of ideas, we just gîve him alternatives lor - we are all different.

Out there are different types of people with different personalities/characters/financial capabilities - all hv different thresholds/tolerance levels of spending/losing $$$ - all those methods are just purely mechanisms - in the end, as u mentioned it all goes back to whether the person has the mental strength/tenacity to follow thru the plans/mechanism they put in place or not. If follow thru, good for them - if not, well - too bad! :rolleyes:

For some ppl, RM300/day to spend on 1¢ slot is really a lot of $$ & i believe we all started "small" at some point of time b4 "graduating" to higher levels...for some ppl they just wanna limit themselves & stay at same levels...in short, it's ok - in fact, commendable (y)(y) - at least they r sensible enuf to try/attempt to restrain themselves - we are all different :grin: :s12: ... important as well we dun mirror ourselves onto others altho no doubt we all hv similar "hobby" here :grin: :geek:...

Most importantly, must be willing & happy with what we spend within our limits. Cheers!!!

Smarty2

then the genting club lounge or whatever it is called...you sure go often. One of those nights got some cantopop + oldies remix ... loved it! the strong bass makes you press harder and faster! Every beat machiam you gona win the grand JP! :ROFLMAO:
I believe it actually worked for u :grin: :cool: :ROFLMAO:

vaxvms

then the genting club lounge or whatever it is called...you sure go often. One of those nights got some cantopop + oldies remix ... loved it! the strong bass makes you press harder and faster! Every beat machiam you gona win the grand JP! :ROFLMAO:
actually i prefer play at cloud 9 but now still not open
so go bar street drink a bit TCSS

see ...go up hill not only got gambling ..........can relax n enjoy
at least u know where ur money spent if bad luck ..................else in bus hear auntie saying few thousands dun knwo buy what all gone hahahah

givansingapore

Wah bro - post COVID visit u really go around get updated on all the venues...salute! :s13: (y)
The Eighteen hi tea place already closed down before covid Border closure. Besides, the platinum club entrance only open for competition mid June. The entrance is closed from all access when I first visited in Apr this year. Normally to get to the 18th floor, there is a need for the staff to scan and press the lift button for access. Although the specific lifts are already open to Highlands Hotel guest for use, there is no stationed staff available to allow access to the 18th floor.

fateless

Anyone self drive to genting recently? How is it? Road ok? Recommend what time go from sg no jam?

kevinlaikf

now on transtar bus, queuing to near malaysian custom (Tuas 2nd Link).

SG customs easy, scan passport, no need thumbprint.. take take off mask and look straight ahead at thin rectangle, fast clearance in less than 5 seconds those elderly keep look down press their thumb on scanner.. holding up the queue.

At MY customs, bus bumper to bumper at least 200m long, moving 3 bus length every 15min pause, about 10m to custom office before they allow passengers disembark. 1 hours total.

Customs convenience store closed, not sure if total closure or not in operation hours. Now 745am only Money Changer booth is opened.

Sent from my friend's mobile.

viethai

now on transtar bus, queuing to near malaysian custom (Tuas 2nd Link).

SG customs easy, scan passport, no need thumbprint.. take take off mask and look straight ahead at thin rectangle, fast clearance in less than 5 seconds those elderly keep look down press their thumb on scanner.. holding up the queue.

At MY customs, bus bumper to bumper at least 200m long, moving 3 bus length every 15min pause, about 10m to custom office before they allow passengers disembark. 1 hours total.

Customs convenience store closed, not sure if total closure or not in operation hours. Now 745am only Money Changer booth is opened.

Sent from my friend's mobile.
Enjoy yr trip.......

twinkly1006

Hi, May I know is FWH superior deluxe still open for booking as I see from the website and is triple room have connecting room?

Thanks

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.