See you soon bronice meeting u too ..........end of mth go into LIVE
squueze card shiok~~~~~~~~~~~~~

See you soon bronice meeting u too ..........end of mth go into LIVE
squueze card shiok~~~~~~~~~~~~~

fr description its the genting club lounge for gold upwardsfor crockfords?
dun say u liao lolxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxSee you soon bro![]()
Theme Park was definitely more than 10 years ago. So the rooms are much better than before now huh? I booked Resorts Hotel in 2018 since previous stays at Theme Park and First World (2016) were not that good. Sad that it is closed now as the quality of room was pretty good.For SkyWorlds/Theme Park, it was rebuilt and already in operations few years before border closure. When is the last time you are at the resort?
Resorts Hotel is already closed from operation since border closure. No further information on what is the plan from Genting on this hotel.![]()
Aiyoh...boh bien lor - last min thing lor - still got chance to meet up ma - lol...dun be small gas la... bro @eugenelite will treat us to another round of liu liandun say u liao lolxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
u make me and eugene handle 3 CKT .......now our leg soft soft cannot walk liao haha
mth end ask bro given poke ur big ass hole hheeeeeheee
...since u guyz had 3 CKT - this time I'll volunteer to hv 3 liu lians all by myself lor

I can't provide information on Awana since I have never stayed there before. It is not a very convenient location in my opinion since you have to take a shuttle bus to the Awana station to take a cable car up and vice versa. Imagine if you stayed in the casino until after midnight, you have to grab your way back to hotel to rest.Theme Park was definitely more than 10 years ago. So the rooms are much better than before now huh? I booked Resorts Hotel in 2018 since previous stays at Theme Park and First World (2016) were not that good. Sad that it is closed now as the quality of room was pretty good.
Would you recommend Awana? Thanks for your reply bro.
Kneeling on the durian shells is better?Aiyoh...boh bien lor - last min thing lor - still got chance to meet up ma - lol...dun be small gas la... bro @eugenelite will treat us to another round of liu lian![]()
...since u guyz had 3 CKT - this time I'll volunteer to hv 3 liu lians all by myself lor
i will apply the "3 jump" scenario for the coming trip and impress @givansingapore and @Smarty2 ! lolololdun say u liao lolxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
u make me and eugene handle 3 CKT .......now our leg soft soft cannot walk liao haha
mth end ask bro given poke ur big ass hole hheeeeeheee
Oh - Baccarat? Bro @vaxvms imparted his kungfu to u liao ahh?i will apply the "3 jump" scenario for the coming trip and impress @givansingapore and @Smarty2 ! lololol

Do share your first hand experience when you get there tomorrow. I'll only be there on Friday.how cold is the weather over there now? heading up this tml...
I guess it's average abt RM250 even if it's low seasonAssuming there are no FWH rooms available for online booking, anyone know the rates that those OKTs are charging for the rooms?
Err, near the coffee terrace there. At least i witness 8-9am ish que is like 2-3 people nia hahaWhich place? Genting Club? Old casino?
If it's not a must for u to stay @ the peak (Genting hotels) then other options are aplenty during non-peak season like now. Go to online hotel booking platforms like Agoda etc ..it shud not be difficult to get a room. In fact so many other very good hotels like in the link attached here:Hi guys I am thinking of going for a last min trip this weekend 22-25th. Seems like there’s no hotel at the top.. so I was thinking of going without a hotel booking. If I go there without a hotel booking, are there any chance I can book one on the day? (My back up plan is Awana or take bus down to KL)
Not that cold right now. But need to standby wind breakerhow cold is the weather over there now? heading up this tml...
Have the chance to get room. On last Friday night around 730pm still saw 200+ rooms available at FWH lobby screen.Hi guys I am thinking of going for a last min trip this weekend 22-25th. Seems like there’s no hotel at the top.. so I was thinking of going without a hotel booking. If I go there without a hotel booking, are there any chance I can book one on the day? (My back up plan is Awana or take bus down to KL)