bolehland sia!
any position as you like.
posters-people-icons-adult-sex-positions-maxi-poster.jpg

just make sure u r not in this position
Screenshot-20220719-140400-Firefox-2.jpg

Smarty2

seventh month coming. hope genting will be less crowded
If u r hoping more nights and better hotel rooms available, will need to wait much longer - the current state of their manpower crunch there, it doesn't matter whether it's peak or low season the pre COVID good times in terms of more nights + better hotels (ie. Resorts, Highlands, G.Grand, Crockford) will not return that soon.

https://www.rwgenting.com/en/hot-deals/FWHpackage.htmlโ˜๏ธโ˜๏ธ
The reason why they just introduced this Standard MYB room option tells u all their current manpower situation.

beast78

If it's not a must for u to stay @ the peak (Genting hotels) then other options are aplenty during non-peak season like now. Go to online hotel booking platforms like Agoda etc ..it shud not be difficult to get a room. In fact so many other very good hotels like in the link attached here:

https://sg.trip.com/hotels/genting-highlands-casino-de-genting/hotels-c64m6791196/
Even if u r not driving, Grab cars are aplenty up there. Enjoy yr trip & good luck! :giggle:
Coz in the past always stayed at the peak, so don't know how convenient/inconvenient it is to stay elsewhere. Last time can see movie/go casino until wee hours then walk back to hotel and it will be OK. Now won't know if it is safe or whether you are able to grab a car when you need one. That is why I am hesitant to book elsewhere other than the peak.

For non-member like me, can't book FWH, and don't know if the room at Skyworld is OK (SGD250 per night which is 3 times more than Awana), and don't know if Awana rooms are good also. 4 years never go up like so many things changed...

Mia Nanasawa

take overnight transtar bus to KL safe anot?

Not suites class..is what SVIP good anot ah

Svip is 1 x 2 seats.

Take night bus u will reach around 4am
Not here not there.

Have to wait 6am for early check-in. Even then it's a risk. No guarantee they let u early check in one.

I prefer take morning bus

vaxvms

For non-member like me, can't book FWH, and don't know if the room at Skyworld is OK (SGD250 per night which is 3 times more than Awana), and don't know if Awana rooms are good also. 4 years never go up like so many things changed...

just buy room from those selling here, if any

or go online platform n get

if u dun trust giving deposit than last resort check in junket for free room but i dun like it as they like bee glue to u ZZzzzzz...provided ur main objective is gambling uphill

have fun~~~~~~~~~~~~

givansingapore

Have the chance to get room. On last Friday night around 730pm still saw 200+ rooms available at FWH lobby screen.
These are rooms available for direct check in for those with bookings. There are few displays in the lobby indicating whether the hotel is fully booked or not.

eugenelite

If u r hoping more nights and better hotel rooms available, will need to wait much longer - the current state of their manpower crunch there, it doesn't matter whether it's peak or low season the pre COVID good times in terms of more nights + better hotels (ie. Resorts, Highlands, G.Grand, Crockford) will not return that soon.

https://www.rwgenting.com/en/hot-deals/FWHpackage.htmlโ˜๏ธโ˜๏ธ
The reason why they just introduced this Standard MYB room option tells u all their current manpower situation.
wa like this also can ah??

what's next?
give you seawater, evaporate and condense your own potable water

Smarty2

Just earn 3gp and redeem room in kiosk
As alrdy mentioned - reservation is centralised liao - your free room entitlement even with yr 3gp casino voucher doesn't necessarily mean there's room for u as the booking via kiosk is oso linked to the centralised reservation center database...I tested booking using free casino voucher via the kiosk system b4 - i made comparison with calls and website/mobile app reservation b4 as well - they are centralised and synchronised.

Smarty2

wa like this also can ah??

what's next?
give you seawater, evaporate and condense your own potable water
No lar, bro - u r different level/tier - got special team/host to take care of yr needs:s21::grin::s12:...for mass-market kacang puteh members it's tough.

eugenelite

No lar, bro - u r different level/tier - got special team/host to take care of yr needs:s21::grin::s12:...for mass-market kacang puteh members it's tough.
lolol aint that the dream! How i wish that were true...oh well...what's impt is win some ... self pay gp or cash also nvm liao

bruiser69

If it's not a must for u to stay @ the peak (Genting hotels) then other options are aplenty during non-peak season like now. Go to online hotel booking platforms like Agoda etc ..it shud not be difficult to get a room. In fact so many other very good hotels like in the link attached here:

https://sg.trip.com/hotels/genting-highlands-casino-de-genting/hotels-c64m6791196/
Even if u r not driving, Grab cars are aplenty up there. Enjoy yr trip & good luck! :giggle:
Amber Court can or not? :ROFLMAO:

kevinlaikf

What is the private cab rate to Chin Swee Temple one-way (i doubt there is two-way).
Intend to have vegetarian meal there in my next visit (Sun 21 to Tue 23 August).

I wish to skip cable car + snake 12x escalators to reach the temple.

givansingapore

What is the private cab rate to Chin Swee Temple one-way (i doubt there is two-way).
Intend to have vegetarian meal there in my next visit.

I wish to skip cable car + snake 12x escalators to reach the temple.
You may want to check whether there is still free shuttle bus at the first world hotel lobby outside.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.