Genting FAQ - Part 3

abruptchaos

There's actually a security gantry from the lounge to the Platinum Club. Did the security actually allow you to access the Platinum Club without swiping your membership card? I don't think your room key card can access the gantry to enter the Platinum Club from the Gold Club area, please advise on this.
The security gantry has a Crockfords hotel key card access reader. There are signs outside each gantry that says access is for Platinium OR Crockfords hotel guests with a picture of the Crockfords keycard. All you need to do is show your keycard and validate it on the reader and they will let you in through the side gate. So you can flow into Crockfords Platinum Club from the hotel, likewise from the the Platinum club access from the Gold level. You can also access the gold level from the level 3 entrance — kinda of shortcut back to your room without going through B1.

givansingapore

The security gantry has a Crockfords hotel key card access reader. There are signs outside each gantry that says access is for Platinium OR Crockfords hotel guests with a picture of the Crockfords keycard. All you need to do is show your keycard and validate it on the reader and they will let you in through the side gate. So you can flow into Crockfords Platinum Club from the hotel, likewise from the the Platinum club access from the Gold level. You can also access the gold level from the level 3 entrance — kinda of shortcut back to your room without going through B1.
Thankfully I don't need to spend on my room stay to access the platinum club currently.

vaxvms

yup i also prefer to go in fro level 3 esp after eating ah yi restaurant n go in kopi and smoke

givansingapore

gxgx

u got ur COMP Crockford back again :D
Nope. My preferred room type is Executive room at Highlands Hotel. I'm just thankful that I can still go in Crockfords Platinum Club without staying at Crockfords. Besides that, I can bring in guest who does not stay there too. 😍😍😍

hengheng23

Now they have designated "yellow box" inside platinum club, just outside the toilet. So no need to smoke inside the toilet like school days already 😂

vaxvms

Now they have designated "yellow box" inside platinum club, just outside the toilet. So no need to smoke inside the toilet like school days already 😂
swee lahhhhhhhhhhhh

in no time smoker will stander further out n out
by oct can smoke and spin the jackpot machine again
else free games nothing to do sibei sian :D :D :D

techiesus

there's some circulation whatsapp video on genting 2022, say casino got something happened yesterday. shutters down, nobody can go in or out. secuity and police everywhere. old video or really happen yesterday?

anybody there now can confirm ?

givansingapore

vaxvms

there's some circulation whatsapp video on genting 2022, say casino got something happened yesterday. shutters down, nobody can go in or out. secuity and police everywhere. old video or really happen yesterday?

anybody there now can confirm ?

social media nowadays like stir all negative energy ...no wonder all cannot huat hahaha

gate closed explain in his LIVE

givansingapore

social media nowadays like stir all negative energy ...no wonder all cannot huat hahaha

gate closed explain in his LIVE

Always happens in the past before Border closure. Sometimes if all the gates are down, I'll just travel out of the casino from the lift beside Crockfords Platinum Club to ground floor.

swathe

I don’t game. Read a few pages and seems like direct booking is the cheapest.

But saw that the hotel can only book forward 3 months. I cannot find availability for Jan 2023.

vaxvms

Always happens in the past before Border closure. Sometimes if all the gates are down, I'll just travel out of the casino from the lift beside Crockfords Platinum Club to ground floor.
thats why news nowadays take it pinch of salt
dun know what is real what is propaganda

huat ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.