Genting FAQ - Part 3

d3fc0n

is there a list of shops at genting premium outlat that participate in members day? or all shops counted?

vaxvms

Yup. It starts from RM$100 (to 1TP). However, I suspect they do round up (not sure the details though), because the meal at the Genting Palace was RM$500+, but 6TP was credited to my Uncle's membership card.
no round up lah

i bought cigg rm20 got 0.2TP

Beno777

Hi bro, just bk frm Macau.
Been there for 3 times alrdy during May and June and July this year.

if u r interested, can go Macau again.
Can get complimentary rooms quite easily.

i was assigned a PR when i played at Wynn and since then, alls good.
Best time to go now with Air Macau buy 1 free 1 promo😁

st00pig

i know. i see a few times the link doesnt show which shop at GPO is participating. it only write GPO as a whole so not sure if any exclusions
Oops! Wha ha ha ha ha... Paiseh. Paiseh. My bad. My bad. I thought it was "All" when I first glanced through previously. Not sure which are the "All Participating Outlets" then. You may wanna ask before buying from them, if you really needed the TP. Good luck!

vaxvms

i know. i see a few times the link doesnt show which shop at GPO is participating. it only write GPO as a whole so not sure if any exclusions
superdry cfm can clock TP
nike /adidas /emporia armani cfm cannot

givansingapore

$100 to 1TP
Member's Day (18th of every month) is x5

Only participating eateries. ie: High Line Roof Top Market, Harry Ramsden, Jom Makan Food Street, Medan Selera, Red Tail, FUHU Bar & Restaurant, Zouk, Genting Palace, Garden Garden Hotpot, Lobby Lounge The Bakery, etc, which you may refer to this link here: Genting Rewards Member’s Day
GP, not TP. TP is only earned in casino game play.

Ch_Chua

Hi bro, just bk frm Macau.
Been there for 3 times alrdy during May and June and July this year.

if u r interested, can go Macau again.
Can get complimentary rooms quite easily.

i was assigned a PR when i played at Wynn and since then, alls good.
Hi bro fly direct to Macau or fly to HK first?Wanted to go and try but don’t really know how to go about…

yangsss

Whats the minimum bet sizes for the following table games in genting?

Three Card Poker
Blackjack
Baccarat

Cant seem to find any info on those.

I would assume 50RM is minimum but I cant confirm either. Planning to make a trip in a few months time with some friends.

Also, got poker rooms?
Level 2 of skyworld during off peak time still can find RM20 baccarat tables, RM10 roulette RM10 sicbo

Poker is at level 3 skyworld towards right hand side walk towards the end near the kopi teh dispenser. There is a room labelled Poker Room

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.