vaxvms

yellow sector best best

can chiong to in front stage beedio toward the encore period

now not much lobang getting those tt Zzzzzz

rpgfreak

Anyone mooncake rewards disappeared? 2 days ago I logged in and it's still there now no more already.

kevinlaikf

Anyone mooncake rewards disappeared? 2 days ago I logged in and it's still there now no more already.

24GP for 2pc (loose)
48GP for 4pc (boxed, different assorted favor each day)
Daily limit voucher issued, go kiosk immediately after midnight to print voucher.
It is the same as meal voucher, while daily stock lasts

Past week was crowded week, old-timer msian singer concert, and msia public holiday.
Usually the casino knows it's jam pack, they will not issue offers so readily.

I did not see any free mooncakes offer in my 4 days 3 nights stay

Sent from my friend's mobile.

aurvandil

yellow sector best best

can chiong to in front stage beedio toward the encore period

now not much lobang getting those tt Zzzzzz

It is a Grasshopper concert. Most attending are aunties and uncles. Some might already be ah gong and ah ma. Still got people cheong to the front ?

kevinlaikf

That's why I hate taking cheap coach, first time taking WTS this year switching from Transtar.
This evening, one "metal teeth" (ti-kee) old angmo speaking grandma was passed with a comment after getting her departure chop, she flared up and argued with the immigration counter officer until the officer apologize to her. The officer's passing comments was "You are not supposed to visit Malaysia every month as a social tourist.."

Granny so angry, rebuttal contains names Anwar, LHL.. and said if the officer jealous of her cannot go tour every month..
The supervisor had to come out to apologize.

Many of us waited in the bus for her over 30mins.

Question. Are we allowed to visit Malaysia ultra frequently. No need special pass?
According to her, is like 3 times per month.
According to other passengers, she likely high roller with 30k spending at Genting to get free room up till December every month.

Impressively, old granny travel alone

Oinkize

Daily got limited redemptions. If missing now can check tomorrow morning. It will appear then disappear when fully redeemed.

kevinlaikf

I am abit puzzled about the hotel windows of the First World Hotel Tower 2.

Few years ago, I could remember that the windows was a one-way window, outward view is clear while inward view is opaque grey. There is no way I could view inside the room of the opposite block (windows-facing-windows).

Yesterday, the window config seems reversed, I am inside the room, windows is opaque grey.

Before 2023 (Taken in December 2022):
IMG-20221217-131351-1.jpg

(You are unable to have clear view of the opposite room)

Now (taken in July 2023):
IMG-20230718-190839.jpg

(Right side of your own room window is opaque grey, but others from opposite block had full clear view from the other side, as shown in the left side of the screen)

The opaque view from room interior will give you false sense of privacy.
YOU CAN'T view outside, DOES NOT mean They CAN'T view inside.

The actual fact the opposite unit had full clear view of the room from the open gap.
I standing next to the window, viewing thru the open gap, I had full clear view of the room opposite,
the bed of the lower units with one person sleeping in the bed, probably unaware in full view.

Remember pull the curtain, not partially. 100% FULLY CLOSE..

yamenaidepure

I am abit puzzled about the hotel windows of the First World Hotel Tower 2.

Few years ago, I could remember that the windows was a one-way window, outward view is clear while inward view is opaque grey. There is no way I could view inside the room of the opposite block (windows-facing-windows).

Yesterday, the window config seems reversed, I am inside the room, windows is opaque grey, but when I standing next to the window, viewing thru the open gap, I had full clear view of the room opposite, the full bed of the lower units with occupants sleeping in their bed, they probably unaware they are in full view.

The opaque view from room interior will give you false sense of privacy... which in fact the opposite unit had full clear view of the room from the open gap.

Remember pull the curtain, not partially.. FULLY CLOSE..
Was all along just a normal glass window as far as i know. Sometimes can see stuff which i dont wanted to see. o_O

vaxvms

It is a Grasshopper concert. Most attending are aunties and uncles. Some might already be ah gong and ah ma. Still got people cheong to the front ?
i also 1 of those uncles leh also clubbin with syt hahaha

joke aside...auntie uncles more fierce lah
after concert all chiong bat street drinking n thats all the fun began haha

bruiser69

That's why I hate taking cheap coach, first time taking WTS this year switching from Transtar.
This evening, one "metal teeth" (ti-kee) old angmo speaking grandma was passed with a comment after getting her departure chop, she flared up and argued with the immigration counter officer until the officer apologize to her. The officer's passing comments was "You are not supposed to visit Malaysia every month as a social tourist.."

Granny so angry, rebuttal contains names Anwar, LHL.. and said the officer jealous of her cannot go tour every month..
The supervisor had to come out to apologize.

Many of us waited in the bus for her over 30mins.

Question. Are we allowed to visit Malaysia ultra frequently. No need special pass?
According to her, is like 3 times per month.
According to other passengers, she likely high roller with 30k spending at Genting to get free room up till December every month.

Impressively, old granny travel alone

Interesting. I thot driver SOP is to move off after waiting 30min and getting clearance from their company.

aLeX84

maybe sinkie default gold now hahaha

I just checked my Genting app.. surprised to get upgraded from silver to gold. I not even genting regular and they gave me free 3 TP when my previous trip's play at slot machines was unrecorded because my silver card expired. What their membership ppl doing :s11: :s11: :s11:

eugenelite

I just checked my Genting app.. surprised to get upgraded from silver to gold. I not even genting regular and they gave me free 3 TP when my previous trip's play at slot machines was unrecorded because my silver card expired. What their membership ppl doing :s11: :s11: :s11:
baiting you hahaha
then send you emails with present icon
and email congratulating you on 5 extra nights for you

aLeX84

baiting you hahaha
then send you emails with present icon
and email congratulating you on 5 extra nights for you

LOL all their e-mail end up in my junk folder, handphone I give M'sia number so they cannot call/text. Last time when they had my SG number I got all kinds of gambling/job/loan SMS. I suspect their membership csvc leak all our personal details to syndicate. Heng I never use that number for sensitive stuff like internet banking, Singpass or other 2FA accounts. If they can spoof the number then all those accts gg alr :devilish:

ST103444

Best trip ever.. while pressing my bets.. I received a SMS msg that I got 2 free Grasshopper concert tix... I called the hotline, they gave me 2 tix and a free deluxe room..
not scam msg, the room n concert tix are indicated in my RWG app account..
My mum also receive the sms for the concert. but we are only going up that weekend. Have to call the Malaysian num on the sms to redeem? cause don’t want waste money call overseas number leh.. Do they have a Singapore number that we can call instead?

kevinlaikf

My mum also receive the sms for the concert. but we are only going up that weekend. Have to call the Malaysian num on the sms to redeem? cause don’t want waste money call overseas number leh.. Do they have a Singapore number that we can call instead?

my advice is to call the number on the sms IMMEDIATELY.
(I called immediately less than 5mins receiving sms, while i was busy betting at the ETG machine, multitasking)

Later u call, slimmer chance by each hour of getting better front seats, until no more free tix.

How much u want to save? 10-15mins call less than S$3.00 ($0.10 to $0.15 per minute)
The PS1 seating tix cost RM620 (S$180) x 2 = S$360.
Take the WTS bus to watch concert, and return the next day, around S$85/pax.

Remember to ask for FREE ROOMS!!!
Very important!!
Faster get, u can get deluxe room.. or later no room get Standard Room (no fridge for cold drinks).

ST103444

my advice is to call the number on the sms IMMEDIATELY.
(I called immediately less than 5mins receiving sms, while i was busy betting at the ETG machine, multitasking)

Later u call, the chance of getting the free tix, slimmer each hour.

How much u want to save? 10-15mins call less than S$3.00 ($0.10 to $0.15 per minute)
The PS1 seating tix cost RM620 (S$180) x 2 = S$360.
Take the WTS bus to watch concert, and return the next day, around S$85/pax.

Remember to ask for FREE ROOMS!!!
Very important!!
Faster get, u can get deluxe room.. or later no room get Standard Room (no fridge for cold drinks).
We already booked the free room for that weekend last week. Deluxe at first world hotel. then she receive the sms yesterday afternoon. Ok i will call tomorrow! any info that they might need? So that i can prepare beforehand. TIA!

kevinlaikf

We already booked the free room for that weekend last week. Deluxe at first world hotel. then she receive the sms yesterday afternoon. Ok i will call tomorrow! any info that they might need? So that i can prepare beforehand. TIA!

Call using ur registered phone, u will know ur membership card info automatically via caller-id.. they will verify by birth dates. Their system will know if u really received the free concert sms.
I hope u get the tix.. Grasshopper is not a nobody group, their tix easily sold out..

If I am you, I call them now.

ST103444

Call using ur registered phone, u will know ur membership card info automatically.. they will verify by birth dates. Their system will know if u really received the sms.
I hope u get the tix.. Grasshopper is not a nobody group, their tix easily sold out..

If I am you, I call them now.
ahhh. its under my mum's number and she gonna be out for work tomorrow and be back evening. i tried to call them earlier but they are close already. open till 10pm. hopefully its still available tomorrow. thanks for prompt response anyway!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.