Genting FAQ - Part 3

kevinlaikf

Just youtube search "草蜢演唱會202305" to get list of songs from Singapore concerts..they repeat same in all shows..
I researched.. many retro.. just 2-3 new songs.. 2-3 encores of oldies... plus they throw free gift to VVIP front rows..

ceecookie

Reporting live from genting now. Level 2 at skycasino has rm20 baccarat, rm50 3 pictures and pontoon today. Very packed with players.

Genting also upgraded me to Gold membership although I dun recall clocking 100 points from silver. Anyone got fast tracked to gold recently too?

bruiser69

Reporting live from genting now. Level 2 at skycasino has rm20 baccarat, rm50 3 pictures and pontoon today. Very packed with players.

Genting also upgraded me to Gold membership although I dun recall clocking 100 points from silver. Anyone got fast tracked to gold recently too?
No leh... I had to clock up all 300pts before I got Gold last year :o

aLeX84

Cfm they bait those silver member to come back la. This year I good boy only go uphill 1x, never even spend much time in casino. Suddenly boom out of no where kena upgrade to gold :s11:

VIPHUAT888

Yup, upgraded to gold but cs told me till end of this year. If don't hit the required tp will drop back to silver.
Need to clock points less than a year? Impossible unless high roller/high spender.
I was hoping the crockford promotion is there forever. I will stay again next year to test and claim. Should add on another MYR100 to get the breakfast or/and dinner set.

ceecookie

At least on the bright side, gold card give free parking for those driving to genting

Rm12/18 saved per day :s13:

vaxvms

Need to clock points less than a year? Impossible unless high roller/high spender.
I was hoping the crockford promotion is there forever. I will stay again next year to test and claim. Should add on another MYR100 to get the breakfast or/and dinner set.
need not have to be high roller to clock 300points lah

vaxvms

I just checked my Genting app.. surprised to get upgraded from silver to gold. I not even genting regular and they gave me free 3 TP when my previous trip's play at slot machines was unrecorded because my silver card expired. What their membership ppl doing :s11: :s11: :s11:

color of card not important

crucial is no lose when uphill haha

d3fc0n

only managed to chiong 40TP for my 4d3n.

btw was observing genting stud poker. the table got the panel credit thingy. how does it work? is it need buy credit seperately?

ck_sun

RM2.50 for one credit. it's for progressive bonus. Last time can bet dealer Win but not very sure now.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.