No leh... I had to clock up all 300pts before I got Gold last yearReporting live from genting now. Level 2 at skycasino has rm20 baccarat, rm50 3 pictures and pontoon today. Very packed with players.
Genting also upgraded me to Gold membership although I dun recall clocking 100 points from silver. Anyone got fast tracked to gold recently too?

Yup, upgraded to gold but cs told me till end of this year. If don't hit the required tp will drop back to silver.
Need to clock points less than a year? Impossible unless high roller/high spender.Yup, upgraded to gold but cs told me till end of this year. If don't hit the required tp will drop back to silver.
need not have to be high roller to clock 300points lahNeed to clock points less than a year? Impossible unless high roller/high spender.
I was hoping the crockford promotion is there forever. I will stay again next year to test and claim. Should add on another MYR100 to get the breakfast or/and dinner set.
I just checked my Genting app.. surprised to get upgraded from silver to gold. I not even genting regular and they gave me free 3 TP when my previous trip's play at slot machines was unrecorded because my silver card expired. What their membership ppl doing![]()
maybe he looking some men to pick soap in front of his himwho this guy sia?
always saying he got this, has this, win this n that in GH..
Mine wasted lor. My silver card expired. So paid for parking...At least on the bright side, gold card give free parking for those driving to genting
Rm12/18 saved per day![]()