Genting FAQ - Part 3

They got tell you the gold status is forever there?

What if I didn't hit the 300TP and never go renew next year? How ah?

Still can reward GP/TP?
No, all card status will drop if u dont hit their tier spending by end of each year.. iirc the counter staff told me for gold, need spend like 10k or 30k ringgit by end dec to maintain which is impossible for me la, so nxt year drop to silver lor

Think the points will stay but not 100% on this uh

xsoldix

I always wonder how to capture TP when playing games there...

login with card ( give dealer) ..
play liao.. 1k 2k..
logout (take back from dealer)...
go back room , see my TP never increase one leh.

a few times le.

play slots , TP increase like according to time? not sure is it according to amount spent..

really a mystery sia..

givansingapore

play liao.. 1k 2k..

a few times le.

play slots , TP increase like according to time? not sure is it according to amount spent..

really a mystery sia..
The TP earn rate from table games varies from non VIP and VIP area but is generally slow.

The earn rate from slots and ETG are faster and directly displayed on the screen for you to see.

viethai

When I was there renewing my card last week, staff ask whether I want to upgrade to gold or retain my silver. Also overheard 2 groups of elders in the queue telling each other just apply for silver and dont go for gold card. For me, i just retain my silver..300 TP not for me....I play slots for 2 nites only 2 TP 🤣🤣🤣

st00pig

play liao.. 1k 2k..

a few times le.

really a mystery sia..
Points earn via Table - I am not sure. [at the croupier's discretion, I guess]
Points earn via ETG - 0-08 to 0-16 point per RM$100 (based on kevinlaikf's sharing, previously)
Points earn via Slot - 1 point per $250 rolling (based on my friends' recent sharing in May 2023) or $500 (based on my observation during our previous trip in Nov 2022).

xsoldix

Points earn via Table - I am not sure. [at the croupier's discretion, I guess]
Points earn via ETG - 0-08 to 0-16 point per RM$100 (based on kevinlaikf's sharing, previously)
Points earn via Slot - 1 point per $250 rolling (based on my friends' recent sharing in May 2023) or $500 (based on my observation during our previous trip in Nov 2022).
i see, ETG no feel one leh.
must take the chips and put on table - more. shiok / stress. haha!

st00pig

When I was there renewing my card last week, staff ask whether I want to upgrade to gold or retain my silver. Also overheard 2 groups of elders in the queue telling each other just apply for silver and dont go for gold card. For me, i just retain my silver..300 TP not for me....I play slots for 2 nites only 2 TP 🤣🤣🤣
Wah! How much per spin? & how long per night for the 2 nights?:ROFLMAO:

kevinlaikf

I was at VIP area today from 1pm to 230pm, (waiting for my room to be ready), i played per bet between RM50 to RM100 on dozens depend on my gut feel.., gained 50TP, still short of 8+ to get free massage at Oriental Massage, to hit daily 58TP to get free massage at M Spa, available everyday after midnight reset.

Also got another RM100 Durian Voucher, and Free meal ticket.

Massage voucher can be postponed to any other dates of the month. Just go to their counter to reserve, becoz they are unable to fulfill daily redemption as too many vouchers redeemed per day

vaxvms

Rm 0.90 per spin and ar 2 hrs per nite

important is huat but how cum so little pts? dun make sense

but me rather earn 0 points but pocket heavier

u'll understand when u have thousands of useless pts in future hahaha

st00pig

Rm 0.90 per spin and ar 2 hrs per nite
Bravo! Very discipline of you. I will spend around 10 hours in the casino per day. TP wise... between 100 to 200, pending on the amount I waged per spin. With most machines at $4.40 or $8.80 these days, I think I would probably retain my gold in a day, when I am up this Oct.

viethai

Bravo! Very discipline of you. I will spend around 10 hours in the casino per day. TP wise... between 100 to 200, pending on the amount I waged per spin. With most machines at $4.40 or $8.80 these days, I think I would probably retain my gold in a day, when I am up this Oct.
Enjoy yr trip

craze_ho

No, all card status will drop if u dont hit their tier spending by end of each year.. iirc the counter staff told me for gold, need spend like 10k or 30k ringgit by end dec to maintain which is impossible for me la, so nxt year drop to silver lor

Think the points will stay but not 100% on this uh
Huh? I was told need spend 300wor

craze_ho

points will stay think for 3 years till no activity n makan back

btw last time is once hit gold always GOLD
"no chance" to "demote" back for sinkie haha
I was told the gold card will be still able to use but membership type will drop become not gold

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.