Can try Food Factory.Now no more coffee terrace. Is there any good buffet place at Genting similar to Coffee terrace ?
Does Food factory have lunch and dinner buffet. Food spread similar to coffee terrace ?Can try Food Factory.
Does Food factory have lunch and dinner buffet. Food spread similar to coffee terrace ?
Bro, can collect GP/TP?My last visit checked the Thai Steamboat BBQ on level 2 of the Indoor Theme park above 蒸时代, they got ala carte sets. (https://www.instagram.com/charkatabarbeque)
But my kids said they got offer buffet steamboat + BBQ.. you may go and check it out.
Really meh all the time I go GPO the prices like same as KL leh. Esp now you go the Merdeka sales still ongoing. That time Raya I went also same thing. Maybe I went during festive times (Raya and Merdeka) and that's why KL sales no diff from GPO. Best buy to me is footwear la. One pair of Birkenstock men's sandals in some upscale Bukit Bintang shop only went for RM150. If I got luggage space to hoot 5 pair I would. Sadly only got enough space to buy 2 pair nia![]()
wkday only + dun need gold to get freeOn budget trip. My relative from Malaysia too lazy to find parking spot again.
Btw, gold card entitle for free cable car ride, right?![]()
ur time n money u decideFree room (redeem from GP) so not so guilty of sleeping late. Elsewhere will hear people say "want to sleep can go back to SG then sleep".
Oh eat also can earn tier points to extend. That's good.
What kind of bus does WTS or 707 provide ?How come WTS to Genting Highland never sell those Platinum Cruiser Bus Double Decker??
Should learn from Transtar....
What kind of bus does WTS or 707 provide ?
Because going with kids, family worried about 707 because not so well known.
WTS bus mostly had bus attendent other than drivers (except busy days).
Transtar ClubZ/Solitaire ones confirm had attendents serving food/3-in-1 drinks/cracker biscuits.
Although double deck premium bus very shiok very comfy, but u need to change bus before go up hill.
Double Deck not allowed drive up steep slope, heavy and bigger turning radius around bends,
707 is no frills, drivers dont speak good english, they just do headcount and drive. no attendent.
707 bus are fastest as drivers likely F1 drivers wannabe.
707 is not a nobody, they are one of the largest bus operators in southern Malaysia, HQ in Malacca.
Go Malacca should pick 707, as they had many departure timing back to SG (Queen St terminal)
WTS bus mostly had bus attendent other than drivers (except busy days).
Transtar ClubZ/Solitaire ones confirm had attendents serving food/3-in-1 drinks/cracker biscuits.
Although double deck premium bus very shiok very comfy, but u need to change bus before go up hill.
Double Deck not allowed drive up steep slope, heavy and bigger turning radius around bends,
707 is no frills, drivers dont speak good english, they just do headcount and drive. no attendent.
707 bus are fastest as drivers likely F1 drivers wannabe.
707 is not a nobody, they are one of the largest bus operators in southern Malaysia, HQ in Malacca.
Go Malacca should pick 707, as they had many departure timing back to SG (Queen St terminal)
Wah. If they hear 707 drive like F1 driver they will faint. Looks like I better go with WTS to prevent a earful. Also WTS have pickup at Yishun so convenient.Nowadays 707 coming downhill back to SG like to stop at alot of places. They drive fast but will stop at Batu Cave industrial park, Nilai rest stop, Yong Peng.. 3 stops wasted 1+ hour in total, 5.5 hours journey become 7 hours. From RM50 pre-COVID becum RM70 now but the journey back longer.. realli chop carrot until cannot chop alr.
But WTS seat in between not very spacious. I recline my seat once and the aunty behind me scold me. LOL.Wah. If they hear 707 drive like F1 driver they will faint. Looks like I better go with WTS to prevent a earful. Also WTS have pickup at Yishun so convenient.
There is another company Ridewell that picks up from Yishun. Anyone took that before ?
I would love to take Transtar Solitaire or zclub. Always go with them pre-covid. But they don't pickup at Yishun.But WTS seat in between not very spacious. I recline my seat once and the aunty behind me scold me. LOL.
I had to book with WTS because no other seat available for Transtar Solitaire Suites.
Personally I would avoid WTS if possible.
Z-Club is similar to WTS coach.I would love to take Transtar Solitaire or zclub. Always go with them pre-covid. But they don't pickup at Yishun.![]()

WTS shows executive coach. That is how many seater ?Z-Club is similar to WTS coach.
Oh no.Last time Transtar don't have CCK pickup point. Now then have.
Perhaps can feedback to Transtar with all your kakis?![]()
Best is grassland big n comfortable…the rest of the coach seats is smaller…But WTS seat in between not very spacious. I recline my seat once and the aunty behind me scold me. LOL.
I had to book with WTS because no other seat available for Transtar Solitaire Suites.
Personally I would avoid WTS if possible.
Z-Club is similar to WTS coach.
Oh no.Last time Transtar don't have CCK pickup point. Now then have.
Perhaps can feedback to Transtar with all your kakis?![]()