VIPHUAT888
Now sinkie hoot feb 2024 CNY and Valentine Day period liao,
there are only 4 bj tables from wat i seeDoes anybody know if Genting ever had or having any blackjack tournaments lol... I only know of poker and baccarat tournaments in the past
Thanks. Next trip may bring some SGD to exchange.Gold 7 days
Actually depend what you want to do there. If time you enjoy, day pass very fast. If nothing there for you, day like year. 1st timer 3 days see see look look is good.Morning, how many days to stay in RWG?
Suggestion![]()
The min SGD for exchange at counter is 1k.Thanks. Next trip may bring some SGD to exchange.
this kind of exchange is for emergency like "fighting back "Thanks. Next trip may bring some SGD to exchange.
Going with them in Dec.WTS now go to Batu Caves gift shop, no more stopping at "Mid-Mountain" gift shop. Now too many coach buses.. bus parking is chaotic..
Sent from my friend's mobile.
The exchange is mainly for no loss in exchange rate on returning the same amount of MYR to claim back the SGD.this kind of exchange is for emergency like "fighting back "
small amt just use youtrip lah
Still around on 4th floor of Skyavenue besides Watsons.Going with them in Dec.
Actually no difference to me where they stop since it is toilet break and stretch for me only.
Is Heng Heng shop still there at Genting ?
i been there done that but nvr get to exchange back hahahaThe exchange is mainly for no loss in exchange rate on returning the same amount of MYR to claim back the SGD.
This Sat. Fri need to accompany mum for medical appointment.i been there done that but nvr get to exchange back hahaha
u reach this fri or ?
This Sat. Fri need to accompany mum for medical appointment.
family of 4or more guess only choice is theme park hotelPicture resolution not so good, but the first row of this table should be able to provide us a snapshot of which hotels allow additional bed, and how much do they cost. (Click here)
If have Singapore Maybank ATM card draw from Malaysia Maybank ATM also not bad. Rate is good.TopUp Youtrip via PayNow/PayLah..
Use Malaysia ATM to withdraw cash under SGD400/RM1300 is total free without processing fee.
If family members alot, you can easy get alot cash with better exchange rate via Youtrip ATM withdrawal
Yes. Only good if exchange back.The exchange is mainly for no loss in exchange rate on returning the same amount of MYR to claim back the SGD.
correction :Yes. Only good if exchange back.