vaxvms
think they just resetHighlands Hotel rate is slightly cheaper than skyworld and still available for booking.
No idea, would rather stay at Highlands than Skyworld, which is so out of the way.think they just reset![]()
U can try using GP to get room.Hi all. Intending to head to Genting solo from 27Nov to 30Nov. Miss the slots. Heh. Between WTS Gold coach and Transtar Solitaire Suite, which one is recommended?
I wanna spend minimal on accoms but alas, first world is sold out. Urgh. Guess have to settle for Skyworlds Hotel at 600+ for 3 nights. Exp sia...
Try calling the hotline +60 3-2718 1118 to check whether there is still room available in first world hotel for booking. I managed to book rooms over the hotline even though the app/website shows the rooms fully booked.Hi all. Intending to head to Genting solo from 27Nov to 30Nov. Miss the slots. Heh. Between WTS Gold coach and Transtar Solitaire Suite, which one is recommended?
I wanna spend minimal on accoms but alas, first world is sold out. Urgh. Guess have to settle for Skyworlds Hotel at 600+ for 3 nights. Exp sia...
Try calling the hotline +60 3-2718 1118 to check whether there is still room available in first world hotel for booking. I managed to book rooms over the hotline even though the app/website shows the rooms fully booked.
if by cash no room than GP dun think have much leftU can try using GP to get room.
agreed.....No idea, would rather stay at Highlands than Skyworld, which is so out of the way.
Try calling the hotline +60 3-2718 1118 to check whether there is still room available in first world hotel for booking. I managed to book rooms over the hotline even though the app/website shows the rooms fully booked.
But booking by phone no written confirmation right ? I tried once and had to cross my fingers that no hiccup.Fully Agree with this..
I called up to redeem my free concert tix, and check if got free rooms, and I got jackpot, the 3D2N World Card Room when the website shown fully booked on all catagories..
As I mentioned before.. there are quota for 3 or more catagory.
Walk-in, phone booking, web booking, hotel portals, tour agencies, VVIP casino agents.. etc..
Hotel will never be 100% fully booked. Max likely 80% full..20% spare tyres.
By phone booking, you just ask the agent to provide the booking number. Normally this will be followed up with an email and you can see the booking in the app thereafter.But booking by phone no written confirmation right ? I tried once and had to cross my fingers that no hiccup.
But booking by phone no written confirmation right ? I tried once and had to cross my fingers that no hiccup.
been awhile call n bookBut booking by phone no written confirmation right ? I tried once and had to cross my fingers that no hiccup.
My last time even earlier than you.been awhile call n book
last time only SMS confirmation saying room booked.....din even update in app
maybe now wu liao
Thanks for all the advice, everyone!Hi all. Intending to head to Genting solo from 27Nov to 30Nov. Miss the slots. Heh. Between WTS Gold coach and Transtar Solitaire Suite, which one is recommended?
Thanks for all the advice, everyone!
Decided not to go Genting, but instead, I've decided to check out the Manila casino scene for the first time.
Hopefully everything will go smoothly!
manila genting just go "foreigner" sectionThanks for all the advice, everyone!
Decided not to go Genting, but instead, I've decided to check out the Manila casino scene for the first time.
Heh. I'm good then. Not Chinese and sure as heck not rich.On recent news, Manila has 3 cases of kidnapping of rich Chinese.. take good care of yourself..
Do share with how is it over there.. never hear before manila scene..Thanks for all the advice, everyone!