I wonder next trip will confuse gao gao or nothttps://www.straitstimes.com/asia/s...a-from-dec-1-must-submit-digital-arrival-card
For air travellers or those in coach also affected leh?![]()

Totally not clear at all. Just wonder what if the traveller does not have handphone.https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/s...a-from-dec-1-must-submit-digital-arrival-card
For air travellers or those in coach also affected leh?![]()
they waste time one normallyTotally not clear at all. Just wonder what if the traveller does not have handphone.
Jin satkiTotally not clear at all. Just wonder what if the traveller does not have handphone.

Problem is if does not have mobile data at Malaysia. Can't even do instantly.Totally not clear at all. Just wonder what if the traveller does not have handphone.
Thanks for your advice. Just did the done online submission.Malaysia Digital Arrival Card is mandatory, you need to fill it for either Manual Counter or E-Gate.
Even you had no intention to use e-gate, you still need to fill MDAC.
Last Saturday, my Transtar bus, there are 4 Pinay OL, forget to fill, the whole bus passengers had to wait 20mins for them.
To use Malaysian E-Gate, beside filling the MDAC, you need to register (once) your biometric fingerprints.
In JB CIQ, you can immediate start using E-Gate after registration, but in KSAB CIQ, you can use only next visit.
Warning...
Manual In Manual Out,
Egate In, Egate Out..
Don't mix.
Don't give them excuse to invite you to their office to lim kopi.
Sometimes, the counter officers simple use their "nice" handwriting scribble on your passport page next to exit chop.
Did the online submission. Malaysia custom manual counter cleared at 7.20am without issues.Malaysia Digital Arrival Card is mandatory, you need to fill it for either Manual Counter or E-Gate.
Even you had no intention to use e-gate, you still need to fill MDAC.
Last Saturday, my Transtar bus, there are 4 Pinay OL, forget to fill, the whole bus passengers had to wait 20mins for them.
To use Malaysian E-Gate, beside filling the MDAC, you need to register (once) your biometric fingerprints.
In JB CIQ, you can immediate start using E-Gate after registration, but in KSAB CIQ, you can use only next visit.
Warning...
Manual In Manual Out,
Egate In, Egate Out..
Don't mix.
Don't give them excuse to invite you to their office to lim kopi.
Sometimes, the counter officers simple use their "nice" handwriting scribble on your passport page next to exit chop.
Let me know what time does WTS morning bus reach Genting.. will be going tmrw too morning busDid the online submission. Malaysia custom manual counter cleared at 7.20am without issues.
I wonder if they enforce. Because Q was like 10 min but everyone seem to clear smoothly.
WTS also did not warn passengers to complete.
ESTIMATED 12.30PM if no jam along genting sompah highway.Let me know what time does WTS morning bus reach Genting.. will be going tmrw too morning bus![]()
Did the manual counter staff request to see the MDAC?Did the online submission. Malaysia custom manual counter cleared at 7.20am without issues.
I wonder if they enforce. Because Q was like 10 min but everyone seem to clear smoothly.
WTS also did not warn passengers to complete.
They dun need to see the MDAC, once they scan your passport, they can see you got apply or not.Did the manual counter staff request to see the MDAC?
No. They did not ask.Did the manual counter staff request to see the MDAC?
No requirement as I depart the same day as you and return on 3rd Dec. No issue for my disembark.Hi Just to check I arrived Malaysia on 30th Nov and will be returning SG on 7th Dec.Do I need to submit anything online before going back SG.As don't wish to be hold back at the custom.Eg like Malaysia Digital Departure Card if have.
Thanks in advance.