vaxvms
anyone observes such things happening?
just be street smart
dun be like that sinkie family commenting ppl smoking in hk cafe n kenna smash by bottle on head haha
Seriously ? When ?just be street smart
dun be like that sinkie family commenting ppl smoking in hk cafe n kenna smash by bottle on head haha
Seriously ? When ?
Dim Sum at Peace Cafe not bad too..
Tried many of their "Free Meal" options..
Got kena before similar but different way. They will ask u bet this and that. If u win they will ask u for kopi money. If u want leave they will take ur money and say bet for u sure win.
I feel uncomfortable I want to leave but they just snatch the chip from me. In end I snatch back and walk off.
Always got chinese people keep approach me talk to me and I actually keep track of them. They not even betting just stand there. At old casino baccarat table. Always have a few around.

Wow lucky nv try the hanburger, wanna try today but kids dun wan. Eat the grandma restaurant. Ding tai Fung standard better than the last round I visited.

Wa tell ppl lost money at gamble n expect ppl give money?? At least tell a make ppl feel sorry for them de story la. HahaI ever kena Chinaman asking me for money to eat. 2 of them, both wearing branded from head to toe, wear Rolex, holding iphone. Was walking to take the escalator from level 3 to level 4 Watson. Boldly come over n ask if I can lend them $100 to eat, they never even bother to say will give back or not. Telling sob stories they lost $600k rm now got no money eat. Straight away I tell them, even they didnt win 1 hand and lost $600k straight, the GP points enough for them to even sleep in Crockford for few nights. Even can go eat at fubu n deduct points. They diam diam and walk away
Genting alot of these kind of people. In fact, most casinos in the world also have. Just take wear until so bling bling yet no money to eat. It's like Ripley believe it or not.Wa tell ppl lost money at gamble n expect ppl give money?? At least tell a make ppl feel sorry for them de story la. Haha
I ever kena Chinaman asking me for money to eat. 2 of them, both wearing branded from head to toe, wear Rolex, holding iphone. Was walking to take the escalator from level 3 to level 4 Watson. Boldly come over n ask if I can lend them $100 to eat, they never even bother to say will give back or not. Telling sob stories they lost $600k rm now got no money eat. Straight away I tell them, even they didnt win 1 hand and lost $600k straight, the GP points enough for them to even sleep in Crockford for few nights. Even can go eat at fubu n deduct points. They diam diam and walk away

This is not even a scam...it's just outright ask u for money...save time maybe. HahaI never kena chinaman before
Usually is china meimei :lor china aunty![]()
This is not even a scam...it's just outright ask u for money...save time maybe. Haha

True...Alot inside casino eyeing on man travel aloneHaha, normally they won’t ask for money outright, when they see me unaccompanied, they ask me if I can buy them a meal.
Maybe during the meal, that’s when the asking for money starts![]()
Just claim the cash from the cashier.saw mailer giving 200rm travel susidy. how to use it?
not sure than ask the staff bestsaw mailer giving 200rm travel susidy. how to use it?
Claim voucher at ikiosk in casino then take voucher and member card claim at cash chip cashierJust claim the cash from the cashier.