So you managed to get the RM500 in cash?I checked my email from RWG, it mentioned about RM500 travel subsidy, and go cashier to collect. I saw a brief description on their official copy of the receipt, can't remember well.. something high tier.. maybe average gold membership get lesser.
At the time of collection, I had 1100+ TP before this 3rd trip of the year
Sent from my friend's mobile.
So you managed to get the RM500 in cash?
No more 2-way limo. Change to this mthly travel sub for me and a mthly NN comp. Have been going on last day of the mth till next day to get twice before fugging off if the mthly NN is sizeable enough to be worth the trip.
Let's see if genting will surprise me with a much bigger NN during bday mth like they did last year for Oct to Dec.
Genting forgetting about me liao. haha...Haven't been performing much for more than 6 mths already. Host also not as forthcoming liao. Still does his job but oh well...
For bros looking to do the same thing, note that the next tranche of benefits can only be redeemed after 6am on the next day.
Haha...ya man long time.happy new year
long time no see
i no see 2 way free limo since post-covid liao haha
I have been to Macau once. Didn't really go into the casinos. I know it's grand and much bigger than genting. The services also top notch but the minimum bet also quite high right?Haha...ya man long time.
Me supporting macau tourism now
most of the table games are baccarat and min bet is HK$500, only some of the tables are lower bet eg.HK$200.I have been to Macau once. Didn't really go into the casinos. I know it's grand and much bigger than genting. The services also top notch but the minimum bet also quite high right?
Haha...ya man long time.
Me supporting macau tourism now
no mention mean no have is it? I only got email on free room but most very far away which i cannot commit cos im currently looking for job.. might be not freeI checked my email from RWG, it mentioned about RM500 travel subsidy, and go cashier to collect. I saw a brief description on their official copy of the receipt, can't remember well.. something high tier.. maybe average gold membership get lesser.
At the time of collection, I had 1100+ TP before this 3rd trip of the year
Sent from my friend's mobile.
Ya, I really feel the services got diff. For Sands group of casinos, if you are comp foodie guy, their basics are like crystal jade, Tim ho wan etc.I have been to Macau once. Didn't really go into the casinos. I know it's grand and much bigger than genting. The services also top notch but the minimum bet also quite high right?
Going up soon 29 Feb to 1 Mar to wash the Feb and mar comp NN lol. I cheapskate. As long it is worthwhile, I will try to go either before flying to macau or returning sg and make a detour to KL lor.yup heard from bro given during our last kopi chat uphill
he say that day u only go up check in Crockfords for guest n chao liao
MFM definitely more fun
hope cya ard uphill
As a slot **** haha...and if you believe in RNG, then it doesn't matter. I have experienced both. But I would usually stop if hit more than 200x of my bet.wan to ask about slot machines, would you continue the seat from a person who keep losing from the machine or from the person who left after winning big amt of money from the machine?
As a slot **** haha...and if you believe in RNG, then it doesn't matter. I have experienced both. But I would usually stop if hit more than 200x of my bet.
Slots really dangerous la. If can avoid, pls avoid.
So far, slots have been kind to me, net win basis. My usual "superstitions" or practices are changing bet size and denoms, up my bet after a bonus for xx rounds, taking out and insert card again, inserting fresh bankroll even if still got money in card. Of cos, zero logic and irrational. But hey whatever works, I will do it religiously. Haha
Bro @vaxvmsthat reinserting card works, according to his friend.![]()