I will stand unless the next card that I am drawing is my 7th card because the payout for 21 points on 7th card is 3 to 1.So do you hit on hard 17 against dealer's Ace as suggested by the strategy?
I guess the plastic bottle is the environmental thing they are tackling corporately. They don't care other merchants selling the bottle water it seems.Lol ain't that the dream
Genting so niao! Even took away mineral water at crockfords. Guess the next thing is take away all the mineral water in all the hotels.
Maybe I suggest genting can impose a 1rm enquiry fee for each time someone swipes his card at the kiosk since they want to make money.
LOL pls do that ok for all the kakis here!noted bro
will put in this suggestion in next wk board mtg hahahahahaha
18th is a Saturday. You can still try on your Genting App or Genting Hotline or front desk, but when push comes to shove, just approach those "Touts" standing beside the escalators. I'm afraid I do not know the rate for weekends. However, a deluxe room will cost you between RM$150-180 on weekdays (last checked in Oct 23). Have fun, and good luck too.Hi bruh, can get some advise about hotel room. currently i have booked for FWH 15/5 to 17/5 but maybe i will stay another day on 18/5. do you guys think i can get room if i only decide on 17/5, one day before? Thanks.
[All members must stay together]Anyone can advise which room can accommodate 2 adult, 1 elderly, 1 child and 1 baby?
Want to stay near the casino
Apart that less people will travel all the way to the isolated area, there is nothing impressive about the area. The FSG baccarat setup does not have the cam but no feed of the card opening result. The fortune god bet denomination is not different from the open area of the same floor.Where is the Skycasino Level 1 Silver Club?
Once you entered the main casino entrance on level 1, all the way behind the extreme right corner is "Gal Gadot" ETG Roulette, the extreme left corner is the new Silver Club.
I played few round and gave up.
Too difficult to place bet with weird bet denominator at constrained time, at least extend the waiting time before "No bet".
The price of 2 superior deluxe room is almost equivalent to the price of a Crockfords superior room for Saturday.[All members must stay together]
If you are willing to spend... try booking a suite at Crockfords Hotel. You can look up their rates via the official RWGenting website. May cost you a bomb though.
Alternatively, Skyworlds hotel should be able to accomodate the 5 of you. However, it's about 10 to 15 mins walk to & fro. Cost wise, it's about twice the price of a FWH Deluxe Room, there or about. Do call and check it out personally too.
[All members need not stay together]
Can explore 2 x Superior Deluxe Rooms (Configurations: either 2 x Queen Beds or 1 Queen Bed + 1 Super Single Bed). I don't think the rooms are inter-connected, but you can request to have your rooms adjacent to each other. 2 x Deluxe or Standard room also can, but they are smaller compared to Superior Deluxe, which is twice their sizes.
PS: Triple is the same size (square meter) Deluxe Room.
sure.....with happy-ending added in as well hahaLOL pls do that ok for all the kakis here!
and the massage redemption, pls tell the board only A-grade masseuse
maybe euro cup in june u not only get free beers but also free snacks + 50-100 makan voucher just like last world cupDoes anyone knows is the beer in the Genting Club at the Genting Grand Hotel free?
Er...I go many time massage at oriental n Thai odyssey...don't think have happy ending onesure.....with happy-ending added in as well haha
huat ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
next time find the blind manEr...I go many time massage at oriental n Thai odyssey...don't think have happy ending one
Mai la Mai la WA Mai lanext time find the blind man
he'll give u a good one
If it's a complimentary room, try calling in or e-mail them 3 days in advance for the cancellation. Else, they will deduct your GP per day per room for the no-show.Intend to book room in first world hotel in this coming jun but afraid I may not be able to go due to office project. Would like to find out will I be fined if I didn't go and checkin? Will they charged me full hotel rate?
Have fun. Enjoy yourselves too!Even with 1600 TP before start bet, I see no Rewards in iKiosk.
Only cross midnight, shown a free 1hr massage if i hit 70TP, but when I garner 120TP by 3am, the offer disappeared. Sian-ed half. Nothing else can claim except the free meal.
I am abit disillusioned.. may visit less frequent with increasing obvious lesser incentive.