GentingMan88
I always go up alternate months....1,3,5,7,9,11....so I might try to put inside the card....not so troublesome also
Downgraded too! Finally!Received the sms on the downgrade.
gxgx .....at least we enjoy few yrs of plat accessDowngraded too! Finally!
No more free airport lounge and buffet meals. Hahaha... oh well.
Ya man. Should really gxgx myself. Haha.gxgx .....at least we enjoy few yrs of plat access
lucky still got priority pass me
some airport eg JKT no go lounge realli dun know what to do
Bro, you should still be able to access the slots lounge.Ya man. Should really gxgx myself. Haha.
Just continue with the same mthly NN comp and transport sub will do.
Hmm not sure if I insert the old card will show up error? Any bros know?
Next trip, I shall try if still can get into crockfords and highland plat.
Not that it's an exclusive or super comfy place. Just easier to get bottled drinks, cappuccino etc and a place to rest and have a ciggy.
No more resting place and f&b after shopping at genting and johor premium outlets too.![]()
Hi bro!Bro, you should still be able to access the slots lounge.
last went gone for good liaoHi bro!
At crockfords?
I think that slots lounge closed down quite some time ago?
Should be Platinum Club. Someone who has been downgraded claim to still be able to get in the Platinum Club at Highlands Hotel there.Hi bro!
At crockfords?
I think that slots lounge closed down quite some time ago?
Should be Platinum Club. Someone who has been downgraded claim to still be able to get in the Platinum Club at Highlands Hotel there.

Genting club with live band at night is gold card.... platinum drop to gold...so why not?Any bro know if downgraded can still access Genting Club?![]()
Genting club with live band at night is gold card.... platinum drop to gold...so why not?

Ah ..then ask a gold member sign u in lor....chat up people for it....I am talking about Gold downgrade to Silver lah![]()
Ah ..then ask a gold member sign u in lor....chat up people for it....

quite clear lehAnyone using the app?? Saw got the new tier points thing...don't understand fully what it means....
So means get 1 day 0.5 tp and everyday get 5 tp until end of the year? Or everyday 0.5tp to get 5tp??quite clear leh
TP always faster than GP
https://www.rwgenting.com/en/genting-rewards/promotions/2025-new-loyalty-tier.html
But TP cannot redeem. Only GP can redeem.It means... if we earned 0.5TP, we get to unlock an extra 5TP (per day), & we will have 5.5 TP. Similarly, if we use a point to redeem something, we get to earn an extra 5TP too.
One may say... in that case... why not just use one TP to redeem something everyday to earn the extra 5TP. Yes, we can, but how many can tahan don't go inside the casino. I definitely cannot!