Hosehbocharsiew
Shiok, genting email came 500rm travel subsidy for may
Avoid Transtar !
To save cost they are making people change bus a few times.
Booked Zclub but return trip they change such that need to take 3 different coach
The transport subsidy is just out.Is the RWG monthly email out? I received the subject title Monthly giveaway, but no mention of transport subsidy.
Sent from my friend's mobile phone.
If you are taking bus from Tampines, you might as well book KKKL. The bus is decent and no bus changes are needed. Travel is fast as well.Booked Zclub because I don't like to change bus. Tampines to Genting.
For departure, they use 40 seater bus to collect passengers from Tampines, Compass Point and Lavender and drop us at Grantral Mall (their HQ) - 1 solitaire and 2 superz bus waiting there.
On return, my heart sank when I receive Whatsapp that they upgrade to Solitaire. Means take 40 seater to foot of the hill to change.
Was furious when receive this Whatsapp shortly after :
At the *Malaysia Custom & Immigration Checkpoint* change to *(PC registration vehicle) TRANSTAR BUS (Free seating - please follow instructions from attendant/driver).*
They probably want to save petrol by having fleets operating solely in Malaysia. But they increase the price and still do such things is not acceptable.
Staff say because bus not full. But I told him this is not true because when I booked, I took the last seat available.
Will not book Transtar anymore.
There should be burger and lobster. Have to see the participating outlets on 1st May.wah siok ler,
RM0 RWG: Celebrate Parent's Day with Exclusive RM500 (Rm250x2) F&B vouchers at High Line, Park Avenue and more! Vch can be redeemed @ iKiosk/RWG app from 1/5-24/5 and 8/6-28/6 respectively. T&C apply.
Any recommendation where should i spend the voucher ? travel with only wife and 2 kids.
the only 2 outlet confirmed is High Line and Park Avenue, both not worth to visit ?There should be burger and lobster. Have to see the participating outlets on 1st May.
You may try the 2 outlets if you want to.the only 2 outlet confirmed is High Line and Park Avenue, both not worth to visit ?
wah siok ler,
RM0 RWG: Celebrate Parent's Day with Exclusive RM500 (Rm250x2) F&B vouchers at High Line, Park Avenue and more! Vch can be redeemed @ iKiosk/RWG app from 1/5-24/5 and 8/6-28/6 respectively. T&C apply.
Any recommendation where should i spend the voucher ? travel with only wife and 2 kids.
Givan is right! You should be able to utilize the vouchers at B&L, and also Harry Ramden's too. Becos they were indicated in my SMS.There should be burger and lobster. Have to see the participating outlets on 1st May.
Wifey was Silver previously. She doesn't receive any sms or e-mail regarding travel subsidy like me too, but she will generally be rewarded with 50 dollars when she does a check on the self service kiosks. Just do a check next time. If there is... grab it. If there isn't... so be it. Cheers.Im jus curious. Cos im silver card and nv receive those NN or fnb vouchers before.
Is it those NN and fnb only for gold card n above? Any silver card holder get before?
Please don't feel bad. Sometimes I do receive them. Many times I don't too. Life still goes on. Cheers.I gold card also never receive theseanyone wonder why?
ic. will check kiosk next week when i go up.Wifey was Silver previously. She doesn't receive any sms or e-mail regarding travel subsidy like me too, but she will generally be rewarded with 50 dollars when she does a check on the self service kiosks. Just do a check next time. If there is... grab it. If there isn't... so be it. Cheers.
.There should be a switch to turn on/off nearby.Just came back.
Donated previous winning back to uncle lim.
Interestingly took Z-club this time but during return trip was SuperStar Z. The bus had onboard toilet and also slightly longer leg room. Overall bus interior feels much newer. But one major issue is the seat for the spine feels too hard and teng kok kok. Seat liao back ache after awhile, still prefer the usual Z-club bus.
By the way first world hotel the mirror light cannot off one? Always feels abit hard to sleep cause of the light.
I also dunnu what were their criteria. I received my travel subsidy post covid, when the borders reopened. Thereafter, it just dropped to zero, despite waging more and spending longer hours in the casino than those who were on the trip with me.ic. will check kiosk next week when i go up.
yeah. have then take, if nt nvm. just curious whats their criteria only.
got give me free room i alr happy liao. easy satisfied![]()
My wife also cannot tahan the mirror light, I cannot find the switch and dun think got switch. What i did everytime is remove the cover and unplug the light bulb, when check out I revert back.Just came back.
Donated previous winning back to uncle lim.
Interestingly took Z-club this time but during return trip was SuperStar Z. The bus had onboard toilet and also slightly longer leg room. Overall bus interior feels much newer. But one major issue is the seat for the spine feels too hard and teng kok kok. Seat liao back ache after awhile, still prefer the usual Z-club bus.
By the way first world hotel the mirror light cannot off one? Always feels abit hard to sleep cause of the light.