vaxvms
ya lorthe wifi so lousy , eight or simba running 5G is more than enough to use liao .![]()
data so cheap now why use the snail snail wifi
ya lorthe wifi so lousy , eight or simba running 5G is more than enough to use liao .![]()
Bro - u will be up there during World Cup period?ya lor
data so cheap now why use the snail snail wifi
wow lao out of sudden u appearBro - u will be up there during World Cup period?![]()
Book comp hotel room at Genting Grand or RW Hotel, in-room wifi okla speedtest >150mbpsanyone know where in genting got free wifi for me to work conducively?
No penalty.Is there any penalty if I check out early from FWH? Currently have complimentary booking for 3 nights but might be only able to stay for 2 nights.
pergi genting kerja?anyone know where in genting got free wifi for me to work conducively?
As long as you cancel 2 days before check in and don't do a no show, the comp room benefits will not likely be affected. App check in, only for fwh, is last minute resort if it is within the 2 day cancellation timeframe. Most hotels cannot use app check in.if already booked free room, but last minute cannot go due some issues, will they next time dont give out free room??
Sounds like genting getting more and more stingy.6 June silver area still have drink machines, 7 June the whole drink station removed
stingy in goodie ok but dun stingy in distributing chips can liaoSounds like genting getting more and more stingy.
Got another 1k NN for this month on top of the other 500+1000 NN that I claimed this month. Not stingy so far.stingy in goodie ok but dun stingy in distributing chips can liao
huat ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
15 Jun Monday 3pm onwards, not 16 Jun.Received email on new booking slot Oct-Dec opening on 16-June 3pm.
Sent from my friend's mobile phone.