Genting FAQ - Part 3

imm0rtal

So glad to know that so far no supernatural happenings. How to request for room near to lift? during booking of the complimentary room or upon check-in?
Only upon check in. If u booked hotel using the row app, check in via app can be made after 6am. There’ll be a special request option. Most of the time the list of special request (eg non smoking, near lift, etc) wouldn’t appear until probably 10am-12pm after more people check out and more rooms are available.

I noticed that if check in via the check in kiosk at lobby, there’ll more special requests that is not available on the app, such as connecting room, combi requests such as mountain view+ high floor+ near lift, etc.

just stayed 4d3n last weekend. I would recommend y5 deluxe for brighter and newer room although it’s further away. Less spooky compared to standard and deluxe.

Zam Buk

thats why dun know why they waste money building up the bridge link

think shuttle transfer is cheaper

maybe somebody think use more $$$$$ invest can makan more $$$$$$ in return....those who know will know haha
There are 2-3 groups of procurement from the company. We called them different deities to offer prayers and stuffs, you pray to the wrong group. You will lose their projects and such. Pre covid, it was worse. Lots of in fighting within the procurement. I know because many years ago, I was involved in their bidding projects for AV equipment such as the LED walls that you see now.

vaxvms

There are 2-3 groups of procurement from the company. We called them different deities to offer prayers and stuffs, you pray to the wrong group. You will lose their projects and such. Pre covid, it was worse. Lots of in fighting within the procurement. I know because many years ago, I was involved in their bidding projects for AV equipment such as the LED walls that you see now.
bolehland do the boleh way

sg also sama sama but higher level of play

else how can we become top 3 money washer in the world

Hello^

Only upon check in. If u booked hotel using the row app, check in via app can be made after 6am. There’ll be a special request option. Most of the time the list of special request (eg non smoking, near lift, etc) wouldn’t appear until probably 10am-12pm after more people check out and more rooms are available.

I noticed that if check in via the check in kiosk at lobby, there’ll more special requests that is not available on the app, such as connecting room, combi requests such as mountain view+ high floor+ near lift, etc.

just stayed 4d3n last weekend. I would recommend y5 deluxe for brighter and newer room although it’s further away. Less spooky compared to standard and deluxe.
tower 3 no more construction going on? Previously I stayed jin noisy keep bing bing piang piang in the afternoon :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.