Didn't realise there is an entertainment area in genting casino. I always play at genting casino but never saw this. Is the entrance hidden behind the bar?
yes but its very quiet and idk how long these entertainment would last.. lol
Require to earn the following gambling-only TP earned on the same day:Need to earn points at VIP then can use. But people rather use the points to change for meals.
Require to earn the following gambling-only TP earned on the same day:
1 TP - 10mins of game
5 TP - 60mins of game
(Points earned at non-gold gaming areas are not counted for Gold members).
Agree the aunties and uncles cannot be sitting at the racing simulator and swinging around![]()
Genting is seemingly pivoting to a lifestyle type of integrated resort. This area is to attract a younger clientele base to RW Genting.
The simulator quite ok bro. I did 45mins on the simulator came down quite ok, just very slight disoriented recovered after a few minutes.The racing simulator quite giddy from the reaction of people coming down from the car. End up I throw darts. But 30 minutes throw dart so boring.
but too bright and also no sexy waitress TCSS wif usYes. The entrance is behind the circle live band area. Walk behind it got small path inside. Very big. Got makan and entertainment and washroom too.
ur style machinam myselfNot the old days go with a group of friends 3D2N or even 2D1N hoot until no day no night in the end pocket and energy empty go back office slog again.![]()
casino area lehCan bring kids below 18yo to this entertainment area?
oh need to use points I thought free to play.Need to earn points at VIP then can use. But people rather use the points to change for meals.
Haha we same same bro except the happy ending part.ur style machinam myself
normally after bzi trip in KL i will extend up hill to relax
normally me spent min 12h a day in room
not sleep just relax drink kopi ,smoke , browsing ipad sometime search around see got good "happy ending" lobang haha
hahaHaha we same same bro except the happy ending part.
Haha we same same bro except the happy ending part.
Read your previous post think our timing slight different too. I wake up 6-7am, smoke slowly take my time go breakfast, then explore around shopping, see show, Space Panda, etc before retuning to room to chill before swimming/cycle then dinner before sleep at 10pm.
Me too stay >12hrs in room. Prefer a more quiet experience hence prefer RW Hotel (becos easy access to pool and stationary bike).
Usually bring laptop along too to play game and tablet watch TVB dramas to pass time.![]()
ya i was wondering the same and went to search online... it is the game arcade and claw machine placeWhat is space panda ?
Quite fun leh space panda. If thirsty can just throw one 1RM try to catch Ribena or other drinks and may drop 2-3 packet if lucky. Hahaya i was wondering the same and went to search online... it is the game arcade and claw machine place
Heng Ong Huat in your Sep trip bro!haha
me night owl mah
maybe too used to talking to brainless ang mo during wee hour
enjoy the nearest winter staycation
next trip should be sep after the hungry ghost mth
Yep like what the other bros mentioned it's a claw machine arcade. 1 or 2 RM per try some cheap ass short term fun.What is space panda ?
Yep like what the other bros mentioned it's a claw machine arcade. 1 or 2 RM per try some cheap ass short term fun.
Exchanged 100RM and got so many snacks that I gave 2/3 to the housekeeping. The rest whack finish it while watching EPL.Then kena sore throat.