Tried to pay for hotel tax during check in kept decline. Seems like ok liao. Just now showed major outage.YT ok leh
just paid for my lunch
https://status.you.co/markets/sg
PhysicalUsually I use the youtrip physical card. U using youtrip app?

Tried to pay for hotel tax during check in kept decline. Seems like ok liao. Just now showed major outage.YT ok leh
just paid for my lunch
PhysicalUsually I use the youtrip physical card. U using youtrip app?
Nowadays any happening club with cai ? Club 9?that one dead thread liao
good lobang nvr share online nowadays
anyway okt always chg number chg account one + companion come n go also
1 man meat another man poison too
still miss the good old genting club days......now bar 360 vibes totally connot compare
have fun
uphill happening heng sway oneNowadays any happening club with cai ? Club 9?
yup YT not as reliable as last timeTried to pay for hotel tax during check in kept decline. Seems like ok liao. Just now showed major outage.
https://status.you.co/markets/sg
Physical
Roll'ING is a popular Chinese handmade swissroll bakery. Watched a lot of postings about them on social media. Will definitely go try when I am up there.That Rolle cake besides rich dad ho jiak? Saw many people queuing while eating at wan hoi.
Yes, Gold Card members dont get anything from TP points earned in non-Gold/Plat gaming areas.
Thats why many regulars preferred to stay as Silver, as they could bet in smaller denom in non-vip, and get free meal and not keen in other premium rewards (concert tix).
Next quest is to get a higher tier gold, or Platinium which give u higher Transport Subsidy (RM50, RM100, RM200, RM500), then Lucky Money (RM1000), then better rooms (Genting Grand Junior Suite, RW Premier King/Twin, Crockford Superior)Wah i just went up last weekend for the first time in 3 years and manage to upgrade to Gold.
how do I know if I hit higher gold tier? What are the criteria?Next quest is to get a higher tier gold, or Platinium which give u higher Transport Subsidy (RM50, RM100, RM200, RM500), then Lucky Money (RM1000), then better rooms (Genting Grand Junior Suite, RW Premier King/Twin, Crockford Superior)
Just came back! I actually bought one and try. Really not bad but pity can't bring back home eat. As the staff told me need to keep refrigerated if not only last 5 hours.Roll'ING is a popular Chinese handmade swissroll bakery. Watched a lot of postings about them on social media. Will definitely go try when I am up there.