Not worth it bro. By the time you want to stay there for long term, then see how old are you. If eligible for retirement visa, go for it and save the EV fee. For now, we got so many options so don't waste the money. Unless you are Elon Musk, too much money no where to dump then go for EVis it worth to get this visa now even though i am not planning to stay there for long YET.
hey. thanks. what is EV fee? eletronic visa?Not worth it bro. By the time you want to stay there for long term, then see how old are you. If eligible for retirement visa, go for it and save the EV fee. For now, we got so many options so don't waste the money. Unless you are Elon Musk, too much money no where to dump then go for EV
Elite Visa. The highest and most prestige visa, even the PM also will thank you.hey. thanks. what is EV fee? eletronic visa?
ic... haha... cos that one is highest type of visa mahzElite Visa. The highest and most prestige visa, even the PM also will thank you.
He got 2mil spare cash, and you?his choice
my choice?
after work i walk ten minutes hm. wife cook dinner i bathe 15mins ltr makan then watch tv then sleep. he still hasnt reach hm i think. but he likes it.
Shiok leh if I have $2m I would retire Liao.He got 2mil spare cash, and you?
his choice
my choice?
after work i walk ten minutes hm. wife cook dinner i bathe 15mins ltr makan then watch tv then sleep. he still hasnt reach hm i think. but he likes it.