GLGT - Local ex-artist intend to plead guilty to sexually assaulting under-16 years old girl.

jackiehuat

young and horny is every man's life journey , some men uses small head more then big head
f so many gurls , nvr even forced any of them
girls are horny too , just with the right skills , getting to bed is easy
Not for edmw bbfa

Notbbfa

dont understand how they can look past his half baked engrish, not turned off meh

ridiculous?

wPFWq98.jpeg

:o

Devoan

Okay I am sorry my mistake
You are right this time

I am wrong so i admit it
:)

You can said now I won't defend it
Seen

If do wrong things must admit too

Okay

@vee4044 he is right so I Appologize

Nothing to apologize lah, we're all just a bit curious why you defend IF only. This is an open forum, no need to sorry for comments one leh

PiscesGirl

Nothing to apologize lah, we're all just a bit curious why you defend IF only. This is an open forum, no need to sorry for comments one leh

I just don't want to accuse people for no reason lah
So I defend unless it's really proven than I have nothing to said or maybe is because I have been frame in past too so I like give benefit of doubt

Smarty22

This scumbag will go down in MCorpse history as the worst criminal offender with longest jail sentence ? Others commit drink driving with short jail time

inmyopinion

Feel sorry for the victim and her mom.
Had to go through hell because of such people.

And for IF, he is considered very lucky to get away with 40 months before discount.

We hope such news will reduce more of such cases from happening.

Tormented Soul

Okay I am sorry my mistake
You are right this time

I am wrong so i admit it

You can said now I won't defend it
Seen

If do wrong things must admit too

Okay

@vee4044 he is right so I Appologize
Fair play.

Just wondering were you or whoever the witch buddy is (if its even a real person) related to him? Or you all just part of his fan club?

Must be so paiseh for his fans now. Knn this kind of ** lang. The details is shocking.

Wanderer123

Hpv and herpes are different viruses. Herpes seem more disgusting and no cure. Hpv still can get vaccinated and no symptoms for men.
Whether its hpv or herpes, likely IF is sexually active besides the victim. Its strange, lately alot of bad press for expired artistes....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.