GLGT - Local ex-artist intend to plead guilty to sexually assaulting under-16 years old girl.

Reborn

can develop into cancer for women. thats why that guy is disgusting. he is ok but gave the girl STD that she need to fear for life.
her genitals had infections and pain. Does it mean she developed genital warts?

congster2

It's okay
Thanks I just don't want accuse people seen I have been frame as a clone account
So I don't want people get frame like me before

But truth come to light after that people now no call me her clone

I don't know what his motive for doing that but in past liao
Motive? Sex maniac loh. This kind of motive is very easy to guess.

PiscesGirl

Motive? Sex maniac loh. This kind of motive is very easy to guess.

I am talking about and ex edmwer who frame me as and a clone account

This is why I give people a chance I don't want people get accused like me before

I don't know what is that ex edmwer motive frame me as a clone before

But it's past already

Teyemittisi

can develop into cancer for women. thats why that guy is disgusting. he is ok but gave the girl STD that she need to fear for life.
Hpv is very common lah. The girl will get it eventually. Who knows maybe Our community ladies here are 80% with it.

Mancunian2

Till now, he still hadn't publicly apologise to the girl. It will go a long way to repair what is left of his reputation.

Maybe he gave up liao. After jail term balek kampung and disappear from the public.
he is from shanghai

shanghainese are a very gossipy bunch
he will have it even worse when he goes home

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.