[GLGT]Penrith over 4.1 times subscribed ahead of weekend launch on Oct 18 with prices starting from $1.495m

toolbox03

Yah apparently now some are gunning for Zyon Grand next.
Your friend also very suay, 14 cheques all lousy queue number, better ask your friend to intro them other agent with better luck

Mebeater

Let's assume on your estimated figures. 8k per month is not a small sum. Lets say dinks, 4k shared should be something that not the average can afford.

Having 700-800k capital outlay even with cpf, likely a very high earner or has financial backing, including selling off million dollar hdb.

The numbers don't really add up for the number of projects available lately.
These areas aren't exactly the poorest areas. I personally know of 5 friends who bought units at Skye or Penrith with a budget of around $2.6m and they around my age of mid 30s. I have also placed cheques for both but I'm just suay and didn't get great numbers. $8K per month is at most 25% of these couples' and my combined income. The initial outlay though, is usually "loaned" by their parents so if you think about it, it's not that much money.

Dividends Warrior

Rast time it was your 4-4-2 midfielder or smth right? now become Star striker? Propnaldo?
Wah! You still remember. :ROFLMAO:

Yup, PropNex is my attacking midfielder. This year chiong beyond the main striker DBS.

Soccer+pitch.jpg

jack-320

Many good years ahead

I guess all those things like jobs getting offshored, retrenchment news are fake news?

qhong61

https://www.edgeprop.sg/property-news/penrith-over-41-times-subscribed-ahead-weekend-launch-oct-18

Penrith, which previewed on Oct 3, comprises two 40-storey towers with two- to four-bedroom units ranging from 614 to 1,173 sq ft. Prices start from $1.495 million ($2,437 psf) for a two-bedroom unit, $1.665 million ($2,455 psf) for a two-bedroom premium, $1.973 million ($2,511 psf) for a three-bedroom, and $3.078 million ($2,623 psf) for a four-bedroom.

With cheques received exceeding four times the number of units available, Penrith will test whether the strong buying momentum seen at Skye at Holland can continue into another launch weekend.

:s14:
Previously what is that location?
The two bedrooms is smaller than our three room bto?

shodan99

Should up buyer stamp duty for private property to 10%. Current 4% is too low. Not a deterrent at all

The_Davis

These areas aren't exactly the poorest areas. I personally know of 5 friends who bought units at Skye or Penrith with a budget of around $2.6m and they around my age of mid 30s. I have also placed cheques for both but I'm just suay and didn't get great numbers. $8K per month is at most 25% of these couples' and my combined income. The initial outlay though, is usually "loaned" by their parents so if you think about it, it's not that much money.
Jin satki… $8k x 4 = $32k!!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.