Go orchard see so many girl wearing tight yoga pant.

Joe Maya

this one really dun need gpgt

go out and see yourself can liao, i saw one just now, the top was like a sports bra and the bottom was a short pair of thighs or yoga pants

the camel toe quite obvious some more

Why ar ? Now they so brave.

Too bad they target AMDK, none for BBFA. :frown:

Joe Maya

I usually go beside then I ahem ahem.

Got one purposely walk in front of me and show off her butt.

Then she turn and i pretend to look away, then she smile and play with her hair.

Means waht ar ?

Ironside

Got one purposely walk in front of me and show off her butt.

Then she turn and i pretend to look away, then she smile and play with her hair.

Means waht ar ?
Better don't see too much. 罪过罪过。

brushless

I am not complaining

but sinkie bus, especially chinese, have no fashion sense

they will follow the current trends, copying each other

until dino, auntie, lao auntie also wearing one and kill the trend

rinse and repeat

minah and abang, they have far more fashion sense if you notice

Bunknifer

N2yG1lP.gif

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.