Go orchard see so many girl wearing tight yoga pant.

Unic0rn

Everytime go out can see sinkiebus wearing spork bra and yoga pant walking around..

Got one purposely walk in front of me and show off her butt.

Then she turn and i pretend to look away, then she smile and play with her hair.

Means waht ar ?

Alot not a single sweat on them, really wear song only and wan to make men look at their aurat and steam lol
Nowadays many like to wear to go out walking around and purposely walk in-front of us show off their figure think they are very attractive. Wear to song only and make men look at them. But I prefer flare mini skirt, yesterday saw one rare gem in flare mini skirt really is much more enticing, can see their nice smooth long legs!

aa968f18e8f80520c38ab9e603b453ea_a527a575-8cd3-4bdc-b531-b8ddf00ecf46_960x.jpg

MatrixFanatic

I am not complaining

but sinkie bus, especially chinese, have no fashion sense

they will follow the current trends, copying each other

until dino, auntie, lao auntie also wearing one and kill the trend

rinse and repeat

minah and abang, they have far more fashion sense if you notice

Chinese people have no taste.

maosaikopi

Got one purposely walk in front of me and show off her butt.

Then she turn and i pretend to look away, then she smile and play with her hair.

Means waht ar ?
Means chiu better faster ghost and jiak yok

Zabor will never play their hair near bbfa, they call polisi only :frown:

daryl76

today dun have leh

me in orchard dun see alot of yoga pants

Hokaycan

I am sick of all this NPNT BXAGW thread, this should be a bannable offence

GuDuDeRen

I am not complaining

but sinkie bus, especially chinese, have no fashion sense

they will follow the current trends, copying each other

until dino, auntie, lao auntie also wearing one and kill the trend

rinse and repeat

minah and abang, they have far more fashion sense if you notice
Har?

Jeans with slippers trendy sia

Zangief

npnt. i saw many girl in CBD wear donki donki maid and nurse uniforms also.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.